JLP promises to abolish cost sharing

Yes, man. Thanks! Very interesting. Will respond soon!

Mi nuh say no! Di PNP will come wid di same fool fool plan and people jump up!

"Jawge, you cannot be taken seriously. No matter what the JLP say, you'll have a problem with it."

"Lazie, you cannot be taken seriously. No matter what the PNP say, you'll have a problem with it."

Truisms?

If this was not so serious...the one-upmanship could continue with Sistah P making a declaration tomorrow - FREE EDUCATION for ALL!

"Jawge, you cannot be taken seriously. No matter what the JLP say, you'll have a problem with it."

"Lazie, you cannot be taken seriously. No matter what the PNP say, you'll have a problem with it."

Truisms?
            Really? I've always given them time. Even when the current poppyshow claimed walking into communities would take it back from the criminals I didn't object. The changing of the route on the hiway 2007 leg from Ochie, did I object to it?

I say alot of things here, yuh nuh affi mek stuff! I know the comrades nuh tek me serious, afterall is not everyone appreciate when they're told their religion is a fallacy.

Lazie how many students Barabados has
              in school during the school year? What's the population size of Barbados? Thanks.

Lazie how many students Barabados has
                in school during the school year? What's the population size of Barbados? Thanks.

What about Cuba...or New Zealand? Costa Rica?