Forum IQ Test

• Forum IQ Test

Homosexuals will find no SOLACE in any Cabinet I form.

Homosexuals cannot be part of my Cabinet.

Homosexuals cannot be part of my party.

Can anyone in the class explain the difference between the three statements ?

Yuh figure out 60% of
    1 Billion yet? Yuh really know how fi mek yuhself look ridiculous. Joker. I guess Bruce wants them but he won't make them comfortable. Bruce used the exact words for criminals too (with respect to violence in elections), based on what you are saying Bruce wants the gunmen in the JLP Too. Yuh an Lazie ah di two biggest clowns roun here, truss mi.

Yuh figure out 60% of
      1 Billion yet? Yuh really know how fi mek yuhself look ridiculous. Joker. I guess Bruce wants them but he won't make them comfortable. Bruce used the exact words for criminals too (with respect to violence in elections), based on what you are saying Bruce wants the gunmen in the JLP Too. Yuh an Lazie ah di two biggest clowns roun here, truss mi.

Eediat, Homosexuals in Jamaica are seeking solace through legislative action to amend certain law, not by being members of Bruce Golding cabinate..

Tek time and mek dat seep into your brain.

Yuh figure out 60% of
        When a madman call someone sane a "Madman" all one can duh is laugh. When Jawge call a thinking person a clown ... all one can duh is laugh.

Easy yuhself Jawge, yuh provide good comedy.