Laborite mansion,imagine if im get 18 years

somebody tickling you? you do know that they have developed at least two office complexes in the $200+ million range right?

How long Yuh know bout di mansion ? How long Yuh see it a circulate pan di net, why Yuh Neva buss it,Yuh deh pan every almshouse site fi know it deh bout.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i drive past it almost every day...a rich man building a house is news?

If I'm Neva suh rich before I'm get Inna power to be rich after would alarm most news media.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

somebody tickling you? you do know that they have developed at least two office complexes in the $200+ million range right?
            LOL!!!

As someone with an architecture degree...it is hideous!

Yup like a lot of the houses I'm seeing now..

Most mansions in Jamaica are hideous.

As someone with an architecture degree...it is hideous!
                    All dis mean seh dat at best Baby Bruce ah one bhuttu overcompensating for some inadequacy.... or at worse juss anedda corrupt politricikian

Mi nuh inna eida ah dem type a critta

How you come to that conculsion??? You know how the man build his house?? you can question it but drawing conclusion is wrong. How does building this house make him corrupt?

As stated his wife is big in construction business. If they can afford to build a big ugly house, shouldn't they build it??? I assume she wouldn't have to pay retail price but industry price. For all you know if them split him might end up pon di verandah.

yuh nuh see the bwoy a eediat...throwing sh!t at the wall and hoping something will stick...he is clueless...mi done tell the man (2) millon dollar US office buildings developed by the Holness's...developers in Jamaica don't lift a finger if they aren't making 100% profit...

LOL...yuh corn mash wen mi race up yuh leada.. hush yute

Gwaan guh find one nex criminal fi worship

Comprehension problems again

=Assasin;480557]How you come to that conculsion??? You know how the man build his house?? you can question it but drawing conclusion is wrong. How does building this house make him corrupt?
                            I didn't come to a conclusion re corruption. I gave a range of options for the guy... from bhutto to corrupt. That covers a lot of options

As stated his wife is big in construction business. If they can afford to build a big ugly house, shouldn't they build it??? I assume she wouldn't have to pay retail price but industry price. For all you know if them split him might end up pon di verandah.
                            Not concerned wid dis

So true him build big house him a butho or corrupted???

You nuh easy at all.

If they can afford to build a big ugly house, shouldn't they build it???
                                NO! God nuh like ugly!