• Laborite mansion,imagine if im get 18 years

http://jamaicantillidie.blogspot.com...ofabulous.html

one year wuk or was it 6 months.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When I grow uo,I want to be just like Holness!
    I guess we will be hearing from the tax department.Bought and paid for.

Does he have Michael Lee-Chin's wealth?
      I want to get involved in politics when mi return as a returning resident to Ja. Will I have to renounce my US citizenship? My Ja passport expired 5 years ago. Options please?

His wife is in a lucrative business(make that very lucrative),what I want to know is how important being the PM was to building that extravagant massion.The timing.......

In the three months he was PM leading up to an election?

I am sure politics has played a major part in helping him and his wife to accumulate their wealth , but I cannot imagine most of that was accomplished in the 3 months as PM.

She is involved in real estate development and is a chartered accountant, his contacts must play a major part in both of those careers.

On one end we should believe there was no change in their financial situation but then why the building of that huge mansion coincides with Holness becoming PM?
            Whatever advantage(contacts etc) received is in itself suspect,until proven otherwise.

One should always be suspicious of politicians, it would be foolish not to be.

True.

Maybe he took out a loan? Doesn't he gets his full PM pay until he dies?

LOL. Full PM pay can't build anything close to that.

Ask Lazie... Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you know that he and his wife are real estate developers right?

LOL!!!

A dis dem mean by......

BUILT BY LAYBA!!!!!!

That is a big house. Are you sure it is a private home and not a real estate condo?

Did they take out a loan?

A former Mayor of Kingston also built a massive house and that raised eyebrows and then silence. This too shall pass.