Jawge, yuh mek a statement accusing

Lawks man, he made the statement. Move on to the point of the argument, if there is one.

Provide the statement where Bruce Golding says he does not want gay/homosexuals in his party.

In April 2006, the Sunday Herald ran a front page headline "No homos!" in which opposition leader Bruce Golding vowed that "homosexuals would find no solace in any cabinet formed by him".[5] The statement was supported by several clergymen and a trade union leader.

Yuh remember dat? I believe that is what Jawge is referring to.

If that is the statement being used as evidence that Bruce Golding said he wants no gays/homosexuals in the party... the only advise I can give is for all of you to take a remedial course in English Comprehension.

That statement makes no reference to party membership.

If you guys don't understand statements made in the press, the best thing to do is ask...

People that know not and know not they know not are dangerous..

Don't bring me in di cass-cass. I know perfectly well what the statement is saying. I decided to do a search for it because the argument had stalled around that point. Perhaps now Jawge can continue with his point, if any.

However, since you clarified, is Bruce saying gays can join the party but when it comes to the cabinet, they can fahgetit?

If anyone has any statements by Bruce Golding regarding Party Membership or Cabinet Membership as it pertains to sexual orientation. please forward it.

I have seen none.

In April 2006, the Sunday Herald ran a front page headline "No homos!" in which opposition leader Bruce Golding vowed that "homosexuals would find no solace in any cabinet formed by him".[5] The statement was supported by several clergymen and a trade union leader.

Yuh remember dat? I believe that is what Jawge is referring to.
                Seems completely different from what Jawge been saying!

See one here:

http://media.imeem.com/m/JGfFgssS7y/aus=false/