Jawge, yuh mek a statement accusing

• Jawge, yuh mek a statement accusing

Bruce Golding of saying he want no gay/homosexuals in his party and by extension the island.

Please provide evidence of this statement.

You chat a bag of crap in here but this would be in the top 10 if you cannot substantiate.

LYAD a call man Hypocrite to ****************..

so you din't see or hear
      this?

so you din't see or hear
        this?
        No.

Did you ?

Ben check the papers:
          Bruce said he wants no homosexuals in his party. Suddenly you didn't hear, well when yuh go back up ah HQ, run a joke an say yuh gay

yes read it in papers online.

Ben check the papers:
              Bruce said he wants no homosexuals in his party. Suddenly you didn't hear, well when yuh go back up ah HQ, run a joke an say yuh gay
              But mi nuh unnastan.. mi ask yuh to provide evidence and yuh cyaan provide it.

I must operate on hearsay ?

Which paper ? When ?

Yuh sure yuh hearing/reading right ?

Okay was bruce misquoted? did
                he say he would keep those in now (closet ones) but no more? Talk to mi cause mi know mi read it online.

yes read it in papers online.
                  I read it too.

Though he said nothing about banishing them from the island. Just said he would be unconfortable having them in his Govt.

BWAHHHH HAAAAAW BEN J you and yuh B*TTYMAN ilk "will find no solace in (Golding's) cabinet". Yuh better come out a di cabinet yuh nasty wretch.

I read it too.
                      Read what? He didn't say what Jawge is accusing him of. Then again, it won't be the first time ... neither will it be the last that him say something stupid.

Rudi, this is what I'm
                        talking about.

I know of no reference to party members as it pertains to sexual orientation.

If you know of such please provide reference.

What did you read Willi ?

A little knowledge can be a bad thing.

Where did Bruce Golding make reference to who can and cannot be in his party or Cabinet ?