Posting break

Do what you have to do bredrin. Remember, this "family" is here for you.

Willi I'm sorry that I missed this post. I give my condolences to you and your family. Losing a parent is not easy boss. I just came back from my Daddy's funeral at the ending of March. Trust me it's still hurting.

Truly sorry to hear that bredrin.

Trying to call you my friend(707)but to no avail.
        Be strong,condolences to you and the family.

I understand the feelings Willi.

Remain mentally strong!

Fellows,

I may take a break from posting for a while.

My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.

Regards to all.
            Sorry to hear, may his soul RIP.

Brother, take your time and reflect on the blessing that your father was. I hope your faith keeps you strong in the knowledge that you will meet with him again. I have walked that road twice and I tell you that though you will grieve you must stay encouraged!. God bless!

Blessings all.

I really appreciate the sentiments.

Condolences

Please accept my belated condolences to you and your family in this difficult time. (I had only focused on the Other Sports forum in recent days and so missed this.)
                  Last edited by Historian; May 18, 2014, 10:08 AM.

My condolences, my dad went 3 years ago..

stay strong

Tough road breddah, been there, condolences an beg faadah fi di strength fi endure.

Fellows,

My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.

Regards to all.
                          Sincerest condolences to you and family Willi.

Sorry to hear Willi....condolences to you and your family.

Fellows,

Regards to all.
                              sorry to hear willi .
                              Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                              United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                              happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                              Probably forthcoming...