• Posting break

Fellows,

I may take a break from posting for a while.

My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.

Regards to all.

Sorry to hear and my thoughts are with you & family.

Condolences to you and family Willi

Strength and blessings bredrin

Fellows,

I may take a break from posting for a while.

My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.

Regards to all.
        Condolences to you and your family Willi!

Condolences Willi. Best wishes to you and your family in this difficult time.

Blessed Willi. First let me say condolences to you and your family. Be strong for others as I am sure they are depending on your strength.

Please don't just drop into drepression. Remember the good times my friend and remember he would want you to be strong and represent. In that breath I will say don't stay away too long, we are here for you and "half a bearing" Willi is just as good as any other forumite(I hope you can laugh).

Anyway be strong and remember the good things and times with your dad. He is resting.

Willi, sorry to hear that, it is a tough road that I recently passed through as well. Stand strong as the torch has been passed.

Willi: So sorry to hear of your father's passing. My thoughts and prayers are with you. Keep the faith and take comfort in time you had with him.

Blessed regards,

Thank you all.

I will get thru this, but it will take time.

Sorry to hear about your loss Willi. Take the time to grieve but remember that the rumbar is here.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Willi, keep strong brother. My sincere concolence.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Condolences to you and the family.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Very sorry to hear Willi. My prayers are with you at this time. Hope you and your family will be OK although as you said it will take time. Take care.

Well Wishes to you and your family Willie

May the Good Lord smile upon you in this time and may his blessing rain down on your family. My condolences.
                            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Sincerest condolences Willi.

Our loved ones move on to their reward, leaving us behind.