Do what you have to do bredrin. Remember, this "family" is here for you.
Posting break
Willi I'm sorry that I missed this post. I give my condolences to you and your family. Losing a parent is not easy boss. I just came back from my Daddy's funeral at the ending of March. Trust me it's still hurting.
Truly sorry to hear that bredrin.
Originally posted by Willi View PostFellows,
I may take a break from posting for a while.
My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.
Regards to all.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Brother, take your time and reflect on the blessing that your father was. I hope your faith keeps you strong in the knowledge that you will meet with him again. I have walked that road twice and I tell you that though you will grieve you must stay encouraged!. God bless!"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Willi View PostFellows,
I may take a break from posting for a while.
My father passed away earlier this week and I have to take some time to regain my bearings, as you can understand.
Regards to all.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.