Well sorry sir, I didn't know that
    there is a difference between gays and homosexuals (you are the expert here) Bruce said he didn't want any homosexuals in his party (check the papers). Wait is that you are saying; anyone can be finance minister? I asked you about Bunting and you called him a paper shuffler. Yuh know what Bunting can hold my money. BTW what is Audley shuffling?
    Please provide the reference where Bruce Golding says he does not want homosexuals in his party.

No one is stopping you from giving your money to Peter Bunting. Under Omar many got richer with him Govt Bonds while the COUNTRY got poorer. What you value in a Finance Minister apparantly is not what is important to the economic health of the Country.

Jawge what does the gay issue have to do with this subject?

I'm just showing the hypocrisy
        of Both Ben and lazie ( they are staunch gay rights advocates).

You mean you are TRYING to show Hypocrisy... unfortunately your perennial problem is getting your facts straight..

Okay yuh an Ben is the two leading
            gay rights advocate on this board. I asked you guys what are your views on the fact that Bruce said he wants no gays in his party and by extention his island (if he wins the next election). I haven't heard a word from any of you.At point you were toughest on crime (even wanted a 11 year old to be handcuffed and jailed) yet if the police are to operate in certain areas in JA, you are saying these citizens too. You claim Audley is the answer to Ja's finacial woes yet when I ask you if you would give audley your personal savings to invest, your first response was:"mi work hard fi mi money". Carry on boss, try fool who yuh can.
            Financial management (policy setting, etc) and Investment management are 2 separate skill sets.

Bruce did make the statement, but there was nothing about an extention to not wanting them on the island. That would be a monumentally foolish statement and totally unconstitutional.

Dont mix yuh metaphors.

Well sorry sir, I didn't know that
              there is a difference between gays and homosexuals (you are the expert here) Bruce said he didn't want any homosexuals in his party (check the papers). Wait is that you are saying; anyone can be finance minister? I asked you about Bunting and you called him a paper shuffler. Yuh know what Bunting can hold my money. BTW what is Audley shuffling?
              Careful J.

I know Bunting personally.

I would haffi link yuh offline.

You on the wrong track here. Chuss mi.

"You on the wrong track here."
                hehehe ... suh whats new?

So willy it nuh tek nuh form
                  ah management fi run gas station? Maybe das why it go bankrupt cause Audley did tink all him haffi do is invest. Well I am the ternal learner here, so feel free to educate.

Financial management (policy setting, etc) and Investment management are 2 separate skill sets.

Bruce did make the statement, but there was nothing about an extention to not wanting them on the island. That would be a monumentally foolish statement and totally unconstitutional.

Dont mix yuh metaphors.
                    What is the statement Bruce made ?

In April 2006, the Sunday Herald ran a front page headline "No homos!" in which opposition leader Bruce Golding vowed that "homosexuals would find no solace in any cabinet formed by him".[5] The statement was supported by several clergymen and a trade union leader.

Satisfied? Let's move on.

Maybe if some of you took the time to understand the context of that statement you would not be making silly extrapolations...

Yes it does.

However, not because a business goes bankrupt does it mean that the management was bad.

You have to do a deeper analysis before making such a conclusion, even if the initial reaction may prove right.

In any case, you are mixing several arguments here.

If we stay on point...the skills needed for a successfull finance minister is not the same as for a successful Investment manager. One person could easily have the skills for both, but you are mixing different parameters in the discussion.

Yes it does.

However, not because a business goes bankrupt does it mean that the management was bad.

You have to do a deeper analysis before making such a conclusion, even if the initial reaction may prove right.

In any case, you are mixing several arguments here.

If we stay on point...the skills needed for a successfull finance minister is not the same as for a successful Investment manager. One person could easily have the skills for both, but you are mixing different parameters in the discussion.
                            Yuh have time to ****************...