You are a funny man; I went to
    the hopsital in Ja last year to visit my dad. Now some staff acted as if you are entering their homes. I was shocked to know that you cannot stay as long as you want with an immediate relative. Did I come here balaming the govt.? Who is the adminsitrator for these institutions that conduct themselves in this manner?This should be the more pertinent question. Funny thing is if you come across this in the states you wouldn't blame G.Bush and the republicans but then again this is America. Right lazie?
    Jawge mi bredda, I cant believe your apologist reply.

This is Jam Immigration acting out official Govt policy. I have personal experience that this kind of mentality. It takes peoples money and whimsically applies even the laws and policy that exist. There is no consequence, as the functionaires are good "socialists". Now in truth, they are not even socialists and I know true socialists who are disgusted with the lot of them.

This Govt is a complete and total failure and there is NO chance of recovery, except for an enforced time out.

Jawge, you know exactly where I am coming from, so when U hear me say this, you KNOW that there really is no hope from that direction.

Abandon ye all hope who go there...

I know your intentions are pure and your dream is admirable, but J...IT NAH GO HAPPEN. THEY are not worthy of your support. Believe me man.

Forget about the fact that Ben or Lazie loves to wind you up. Forget about your natural apprehension to the opposition. We up S#$% creek now and have no other real alternative. We gotta get out this crew and fast. If the new crew start to disappoint, ah tell you what to do. In the meantime, you can work on another alternative.

Ben and L. are making the more prowerful points and yes, perhaps their expectations are overblown, BUT there is no debate now that the opposition is a far more palatable choice, even if only to blow in some fresh air. The palpable decline in Jamaica in the last 18 years is not only catastrophic, but borders on criminal. We a mighty people have allowed ourselves to be pimped out to the benefit of a few. Pride in Jamaica is gone and our national identity is indeed crumbling. Poor Jamaica.

J. I know you are very intelligent, so please...dont let emotional attachments and misguided aspirations fool you into supporting this 3 card game being played on Jakans. We need to play the parties, not the other way around.

You are a funny man; I went to
      the hopsital in Ja last year to visit my dad. Now some staff acted as if you are entering their homes. I was shocked to know that you cannot stay as long as you want with an immediate relative. Did I come here balaming the govt.? Who is the adminsitrator for these institutions that conduct themselves in this manner?This should be the more pertinent question. Funny thing is if you come across this in the states you wouldn't blame G.Bush and the republicans but then again this is America. Right lazie?
      This is hospital policy.

In other countries they have a similar policy.

This is in no way comparable to what our immigration did. I am extermely embarassed for Jam. Unno all know how I blast Bush to hell, only to find out about our shameful behaviour.

Jawge, I never said it was a content! Just pointing out that what you experienced was IRRELEVANT!!!! Keeping it real.

Yuh live a MErica ,.... yuh understand that there is a difference between the federal and state agencies? Mi hope suh! The other day the Jamaican courts awarded a man after his rights was violated. Why yuh never say nothing then? Whats even worse is that ALL you hypocrites come yah come mek up noise bout black people and Africans.
        Damn right about hypocrisy.

No wonder I know so many old time PNP who cant stand this administration.

Willi mi an yuh different so
          if yuh waan talk to mi offline yuh know how fi reach mi email. Don't despair about what you see with your eyes, use youe mind to penetrate the fog.
          Bless mi bredda.

"Don't despair about what you see with your eyes, use youe mind to penetrate the fog."

I'm always amused when man back gainst the wall dem waan talk like dem deep! Friggin hilarious!

Willi get this straight, Karl and Jawge a di 2 biggest apologist leff round yah.

and yuh an ben ah di two biggest hypocrites
              bout here. Nuh mek mi haffi expose unnuh.

Mi nuh know bout Ben ... I've got nothing to hide. Suh expose! Then again, you know what a hypocrite is? Look inna the dictionary! You'll see your picture. Cry how unuh love yaad, but continuously defend the fockery whey a gwaan!

No matter what data is presented fi prove that we have a set a IDIOTS focking up our country, poppyshows mek all kind a excuse bout lesser of 2 evils and all kind a bulls.

and yuh an ben ah di two biggest hypocrites
                  bout here. Nuh mek mi haffi expose unnuh.
                  Expose ?

All yuh doing is exposing yuh ignorance.

Not even the big talk Willi give yuh mek an impact..

Di man ah tell yuh fi stap mek a fool of yuhself with yuh luv fi party.. dem nuh worthy of it.. mi seh it before unnuh 'true' comrades need fi tek dem offline, fix tings up den come again when unnuh tink unnuh can be a benefit to di country.. right about now PNP is a anchor around Jamaica..

Okay yuh an Ben is the two leading
                    gay rights advocate on this board. I asked you guys what are your views on the fact that Bruce said he wants no gays in his party and by extention his island (if he wins the next election). I haven't heard a word from any of you.At point you were toughest on crime (even wanted a 11 year old to be handcuffed and jailed) yet if the police are to operate in certain areas in JA, you are saying these citizens too. You claim Audley is the answer to Ja's finacial woes yet when I ask you if you would give audley your personal savings to invest, your first response was:"mi work hard fi mi money". Carry on boss, try fool who yuh can.

and Audley is fully charged
                      and waiting to take us to prosperity. Right? Boss this is not pre 1972 it's post 1972. Look below anyway

This is the exposure you promised? The more yuh post is the more you come across as comical. As usual, yuh confused. Human rights and gay rights are different. Get it right.

If thats all yuh have, yuh a waste server space.

and Audley is fully charged
                          and waiting to take us to prosperity. Right? Boss this is not pre 1972 it's post 1972. Look below anyway
                          Only one way to find out.. you are talking THEORY and SPECULATION... There is a reason why you are stuck on JAMAL and Adult Literacy Rates not even realizing you are talking about events over 30 years ago.. your data is as irrelevant..

The Administration you support has made is statement over 18 years.. they have been measured and found woefully wanting..

When this JLP administration has been given a chance to run the country if they demonstrate failure... THEN yuh have talk..

Any objective critical thinker would derive that in a 2-party state the past 20 years scream out for a removal of one party and insertion of the other.. that you seem to have a problem seeing this is tragic but at least instructive..

Please provide the reference where Bruce Golding said he wants no gays in the country.

Your nonsensical utterings regarding who we would give personal savings to manage only serves to highlight just how warped your reasoning capabilities are. You either have no clue about the key responsiblities of a Minister of Finance or are trying to be funny.. Yuh gwine vote fi David Smith for Minister of Finance ?

'Comrades, on the road to the 4th term...'

Mek mi si if dat get any gear turning in yuh rusty brain.
                            Last edited by Muadib; May 23, 2007, 04:38 PM.

Well sorry sir, I didn't know that
                              there is a difference between gays and homosexuals (you are the expert here) Bruce said he didn't want any homosexuals in his party (check the papers). Wait is that you are saying; anyone can be finance minister? I asked you about Bunting and you called him a paper shuffler. Yuh know what Bunting can hold my money. BTW what is Audley shuffling?

Okay yuh an Ben is the two leading
                                gay rights advocate on this board. I asked you guys what are your views on the fact that Bruce said he wants no gays in his party and by extention his island (if he wins the next election). I haven't heard a word from any of you.At point you were toughest on crime (even wanted a 11 year old to be handcuffed and jailed) yet if the police are to operate in certain areas in JA, you are saying these citizens too. You claim Audley is the answer to Ja's finacial woes yet when I ask you if you would give audley your personal savings to invest, your first response was:"mi work hard fi mi money". Carry on boss, try fool who yuh can.
                                Jawge respect boss but what does gay rights have to do with this discussion?