Not a big Jay-Z fan

• Not a big Jay-Z fan

but after seeing how he controlled himself as he was attacked by his sister-in-law, must say respect dude.

Not a fan of the unrepented crack dealer either. Why she attacked him?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
      Not a fan of the unrepented crack dealer either. Why she attacked him?
      Not certain, but see video http://www.tmz.com/videos/0_6lrpg6kh

but after seeing how he controlled himself as he was attacked by his sister-in-law, must say respect dude.
        When you are rich you have to learn to restrain yourself or pay big money lawsuit He probably knew that the camera was there and that the video would make the news plus and also could be used against him. You have to know how to defend yourself with reasonable force in order not to pay up later and you have to remember that there are many lawyers who would take the case with a guarantee of no pay unless she wins.

my guess is that she's high ... and he knows how to deal with dope fiends....

Originally posted by Time View Post
            When you are rich you have to learn to restrain yourself or pay big money lawsuit He probably knew that the camera was there and that the video would make the news plus and also could be used against him. You have to know how to defend yourself with reasonable force in order not to pay up later and you have to remember that there are many lawyers who would take the case with a guarantee of no pay unless she wins.
            He simply didn't want to kick down his wife's sister.

Me needah, but mi still nuh gi him nuh ratings for that restraint. Solange can hurt nuhbody?!?!

And what of Queen B?
                My guess he would have to fight her too if it is true her sister was defending her.

they just released the audio:

https://vine.co/v/MgQjmU1UZ2v

Can you please provide a translation?