How is Paulwell still a Minister?

do it one more time and see if we can follow the rules this time...we aren't going to get electricity at $0.13/kwh and the established companies are not interested in 381MW plants...what they need to do is have several RFPs for smaller generation plants and the reputable companies will join the tender...

the damage this has caused cannot be fixed...irreparable damage
      Irreparable damage? Really? Irreparable like shell waiver damage?

that was internal...this affects international investment...

Don't be ridiculous... there's nothing irreparable about this. You're parroting the views of ignoramuses

Immediately after the IDB release and before EWI was disqualified... the World Bank announced US$500m in project support based on performance under the IMF program

If that's "irreparable damage" Jamaica could use more ah dat

how much of that $500m is to support the lng power plant project

You achieve being both lame and disingenuous so easily... Congrats

yuh run een and get yuh face kick off...don't be vex...hush

So why is he taking the OCG to court, or at least they claim that he is to seek a judicial review of the opinion?

The leader of the opposition and JP asked that she exert her leadership authority and she did,hence she is leading.
                    Paulwell and Peter are not exactly small fries either.

Leading from behind?

Come better than that.

She should not have waited to be asked...

Now isn't that a waste of time??? Paulwell have no idea what proper procedure means. The same man who led Netserv, same man who was the minister under the light bulb tiefing. Bright guy with some ideas but he has no idea what guidelines and procurement process means and the corruption that results.

hmmm... resorting to nonsense when your ridiculous position is exposed

look like mi Tims supply di irreparable damage tuh yuh brain

Why not just list the items/acts that disqualifies him?

...and not just wild allegations but attachment of evidence...or links to information contained in credible articles or documentation of/'real' documents that detail acts of failures or gross dereliction of duty or acts of malfeasance - whether by errors or corruption...as it matters not if it is/was/were error/errors or corruption as the results must have proven detrimental to proper running of his portfolio and harm to the country?

Time we cease the wild unsubstantiated allegations and point to facts (of the/our case).

I shall from here on try as best as I can to state clearly my opinions (such as, my opinions that on Seaga's false claims and false claims by his 'worshipers' that he took us through some great period of prosperity) and pronouncements I make that are supported by facts.

Give us facts backed by proof of our elected representatives good deeds or bad...matters not the political persuasion.

We need to as best we can tell The Massive which is which - opinion or fact!!!!

What facts you want Karl? For you facts is like a drink of white rum, all when it lick you down you still a get up and want one more. LOL

Paulwell broke ever procurement guidelines on this one, from directly soliciting a company, taking it to cabinet, submitting a late bid, pressuring OURS. Changing dates for deposit and changing contract to suit EWI without any input from stakeholders.

Pick your choice. Energize Jamaica may just decide to sue the government of Jamaica and they may have a good case too.

So why is he taking the OCG to court, or at least they claim that he is to seek a judicial review of the opinion?
                                He is trying to repair the damage. However, He wont go through with it. he will back off.