• How is Paulwell still a Minister?

I am stunned...

Why there is no significant allegations of arming thugs for political purposes made by our two major parties against each other?
    I find it hard to believe none of our politicians were offered bribes,none have reported that so it is likely where it was offered it was taken.
    Why our politicians routinely conduct our affairs in such unorthodox ways remains The question.

from the ashes of the scandal of "shell waiver" rose our longest serving prime minister to date ..... paulwell would have been aware of this. he is just getting his appropriate scandal credentials for which he should be well decorated and thereby well qualified by now.

If i may add Gamma..qualified to run the country !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PJ was even confident enough to state boldly, "I Shall Return" , when he took his voluntary 6 month sabbatical for the Shell Waiver crisis.

Pauwell will more likely than not be PM one day.

Sad but true...

Im is a Georges man yuh see.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Paulwell guh Jawges????

I dont think so!

Pryce/Thwaites/Nelson/Wehby/Bruce/Peralto/Monroe…YES!

Just pulling your leg. I know nothing about the man.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

XLCR, I think..

I am stunned...
                      Things fixed now. License to EWI is withdrawn. Tender process will be restarted

the damage this has caused cannot be fixed...irreparable damage

Pretty dure Peter Phillips was determined to see his tax scheme enacted...,and Paulwell prepared to defend....
                          She is leading.

yuh don't have any shame do you? go back and look at what Portia had to say when EWI was allowed into the tender process after the deadline...yuh sick mi...

Something was wrong from the beginning. OUR was not particularly pristine in this whole scenario. Hell of a way to run a railroad. The question is what happens now?