Now This Is A Campaign I Can Get Behind
Originally posted by Bricktop View Poststap breed off the little girls...put it dem mouth instead...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVRc0Ex0ppo"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postit ain't just me...it's all over social media...gleaner lose again..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postlook at the man wit him mouth open...it is perverse..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
DWLHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Maybe he is "hung" that's why he wrote that I think the word you want is "hanged"... there is a difference in the meaning of the past participles of the word "hang"
...and I agree with you, how could the editors put that quote (if it is indeed one) for this particular story. Before I even read your "analysis" same ting came to my mind... what dem mean by "open your mouth"? :SMH:Last edited by Peter R; May 1, 2014, 08:54 PM.Peter R