• Now This Is A Campaign I Can Get Behind

Yeah ... bout time!

stap breed off the little girls...put it dem mouth instead...

Really? Let's remove all doubt.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lVRc0Ex0ppo

SMH. Only Bricktop....

whoever was responsible for laying out that type should be hung...

it ain't just me...it's all over social media...gleaner lose again...

NO SAH!!!!! I understood it as a call for society to speak up!

look at the man wit him mouth open...it is perverse...

Dude you have a sick mind. Is it the quotation mark you're calling a man with his mouth open? This is why I cannot advocate for weed to be legal in Jamaica.

what is the significance of the left border of the red dialog box? yuh blind?

DWL
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe he is "hung" that's why he wrote that I think the word you want is "hanged"... there is a difference in the meaning of the past participles of the word "hang"

...and I agree with you, how could the editors put that quote (if it is indeed one) for this particular story. Before I even read your "analysis" same ting came to my mind... what dem mean by "open your mouth"? :SMH:
                          Last edited by Peter R; May 1, 2014, 08:54 PM.

Whereas I will not rule out it being a subliminal message,I am more concerned about why it is a campaign you would get behind?
                            Last edited by Rockman; May 1, 2014, 10:04 PM.

sarcasm brov...sarcasm...