• The jury is now in:Paulwell sell out

Sorry Samuda and my JLP comrades... I must part company wid unnu

EWI deal must be scrapped NOW!!! Paulwell must be fired NOW!!!!!

Wi nuh support JLPNP sell out

Jury out long time. Contractor General tell you long time but a mi you strenght fi run down. The man tell you that the minister insert himself in the process and that colt the game long time, but you never want hear. You nah talk bout next election and who a go win. LOL

Yuteman I have a science based approach to issues... I need data to make decisions.... not mere opinions. You have your own process whatever that may be.... but ah fi yuh bizniz dat

Furthermore to make radical decisions I need compelling data. I now have it... because the data I find compelling is only available as of today

You are dismissed
      Last edited by Don1; April 30, 2014, 07:50 PM.

Did you see the OCG findings? The fact is Paulwell followed no Precurement process, It is all about him. The minister can't inject himself in the process, plain and simple.

As I said... I need compelling info on an issue as huge as this. There will never be a competitive economy or economic growth without lower energy pricing. Nothing is bigger than this at the moment

The OCG had an opinion re a flawed process and it stopped there.... apparently it was not serious enuff to be taken further i.e. a referral to the DPP as in the case of the Gelding regime's aborted effort

What I heard today re the secret revisions to the license which clearly disadvantaged Jamaica.... now that to me is compelling info sufficient enough to see the project & Paulwell scrapped

If you have a different process... ah fi yuh bizniz dat
          Last edited by Don1; April 30, 2014, 08:20 PM.

If you know anything about government bidding, then you know that ministers shouldn't not put themselves in the process. A bid shouldn't have come from the cabinet. A bid shouldn't be submitted after the deadline, simply they government could have extend the date instead. That is simply makes the process bias, and if it was America they would be sued.

it is not my process, it is proper Procurement process, anybody who worked in any government entitiy should know this. In the states that is prison work, or instant disqualification.

I don't care what would happen in America...that's irrelevant.

Dem sue people ova spilt milk suh mi naw falla dat wid Yard tings

Maybe because America tell lie before di UN fi justify one illegal war whe kill a million+ people Jamaica shudda duh dat tuh?

Yuh frighten fi Babylon too easy

We talking about proper precurement proccess, stop the yapping. LOL

Go forth in ignorance