• A.J. Nicholson ARRESTED !!!

Bengals' Nicholson arrested
    BY MARK CURNUTTE | MCURNUTTE@ENQUIRER.COM

Bengals second-year linebacker A.J. Nicholson was arrested at 3:10 p.m. today and is being processed at the Kenton County jail on a domestic violence assault charge.

Taylor Mill police arrested Nicholson after he allegedly punched a woman in the eye at his apartment in the Farm Apartments complex on Old Taylor Mill Road, Taylor Mill Police Chief Steve Knauf said.

Police receiver a 911 call from the woman, who said she had been assaulted. She was in Nicholson’s apartment, but he was not there when the officer arrived.
    Officer Roberts saw the injury to the woman’s eye, which was consistent with her statement, Knauf said.

Later, “He winds up at our police department, and the officer who responded the call was there. She placed him under arrest,” Knauf said.

The woman did not want to press charges, but Kentucky law allows police to make an arrest and press charges if they have evidence, the chief said.

Nicholson is being held at this hour at the Kenton County Detention Center and awaiting pre-trial services to set bond.

Didn't they tell you at the
    JLP HQ only to apply the twisting and semantics to politics alone?You guys seem to thrive on sensationalism.

Didn't they tell you at the
      JLP HQ only to apply the twisting and semantics to politics alone?You guys seem to thrive on sensationalism.
      The last Ambassador to Merica seh she never understood how much fanfare and applause was focused on ANNOUNCEMENTS of Projects in Jamaica rather than successful completion of Projects.

She clearly was serving during Black Man Time... it was not always like that..

Have you ever heard of the
        SEA BED initiative? There was even a ground breaking ceremony out by catherine hall. Now run along and do your research.

Have you ever heard of the
          SEA BED initiative? There was even a ground breaking ceremony out by catherine hall. Now run along and do your research.
          Why unuh love talk bout duh research? If yuh have a point fi mek .. mek it. But then, a you name Jawge. Same way yuh try fi mek some connection with the fire hydrants and the standpipe lockoffs.

Jawge, mind ah haffi post Eddie resume again.

PNP are the Hype Kings.. building North Coast Highway going on 11 years now..

Research WHY they are so inept instead of trying to defend their ineptness or try and pretend that anybody is in their league..

So yuh still didn't solve
              the fire hydrant/stand pipe paradox? Damn Lazie that was like three years back bra

All said was the Sea bed
                initiative and now yuh come wid Eddie resume and Highway 2000. Boss at least for the north coast highway you can see something. Tell me where is the sea bed HQ (you can leave out the rest, ah don't need to see ships or cable laying)

All said was the Sea bed
                  initiative and now yuh come wid Eddie resume and Highway 2000. Boss at least for the north coast highway you can see something. Tell me where is the sea bed HQ (you can leave out the rest, ah don't need to see ships or cable laying)
                  Don't need to waste time researching.. for every one project yuh name mi can bury you wid 5..

Now be useful and guh research the WHY of yuh comrade dem ineptness...