Thank God the PM cleared up the withdrawal tax...I quote...

• Thank God the PM cleared up the withdrawal tax...I quote...

"What I understand from the Minister's...ammm...thing today to us at cabinate
    is that...ah...the banks do...ah...take their charges as well.

And that's like the bank charges, not like...

I think some persons believe that if you go to the ATM...ah...say 4 times for the month you will have to pay and my understanding is that...

I think the MINISTER HIMSELF need to explain this to the public that they can understand exactly what it is about!

God help us.

Jesus take the wheel...

Originally posted by Comment View Post
    "What I understand from the Minister's...ammm...thing today to us at cabinate
    is that...ah...the banks do...ah...take their charges as well.

And that's like the bank charges, not like...

I think some persons believe that if you go to the ATM...ah...say 4 times for the month you will have to pay and my understanding is that...

I think the MINISTER HIMSELF need to explain this to the public that they can understand exactly what it is about!

God help us.

Jesus take the wheel...

"God help us."

I see many comrades on FB using that quote a lot. Y'all think say God nuh have nothing fi duh? Him supposed to realize by now that unuh nuh serious.

AHH!! The goodly minister himself to the rescue!...

Phillips: $100 would be what 10 cents?

Unidentified person: Yes suh

Phillips: of $1000 is $1
      no if wi uh $100...10 cents!
      Withdrawal of $1000...$1!
      For Withdrawal of $400 the levy will be $400...4000
      $400,000 will be $4000

Unidentified person: no $400

Phillips: $400

Phillips: Let me go through it again... For withdrawal of $1000 the levy will be $1

For Withdrawal of $100,000 would be $10
      For Withdrawal of $400,000 it would be $400

And after all of that he has still got it completely wrong but let us not get caught up in spesifics. I feel so reasured now!

MYYYY GGOOODDDD!! Why hast though forsaken us?

American ran with George Bush at the helm..

I think the ahm.. acumen deficit of Sistah P is being overblown here...

You think people voted for Sistah P based on her grasp of the issues ????