• Zass Crize....

http://www.cvmtv.com/videos_1.php?id=3153&section=watch

Embarazzing!

What is this about? Video not playing.

Explanation of the ATM tax and the many calculation mistakes and fumblings....by both PSM and PP!

Mi shame...

Of importance,the likelihood banjs will charge a fee for the transaction and that we will have to pay that fee.
        In any event,the govt is providing new wealth for the banks.

The GOJ is in trouble. They have have pushed one centimeter too far.
          It now exposed to the electorate that they dont really have as much compassion as they mouth off about.

This was all avoidable...sigh. Had they introduced bad-behaviour tax, none of this backlash would be there. Too lazy and think the population is their ATM machine.,...

Peter Phillips never gave it enough thought,really have to wonder about other areas in which such poor judgement....
            I begged everyone to ban Peter Phillips from pens.

Agreed Rockman.

It should have been prepared MUCH better, if they absolutely were determined to impose this unpopular tax.

How yuh like the StGC 4x100 relay team at Penn?

Not bad given...

U mean 2 class 2 boys and a first year Class 1…team deadly next year! They ran the 10th fastest time in Penn history!

Ouch!!! All my mouth get dry from just listening to these Claffys.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

.... man plant peas, what unuh expeck fi reap?

Here is the problem,we are asking too much from Portia if we want her to be more learned regardong finance than the Minister of Finance,and of course Peter is above the usual criticisms(wrong cloth) levelled against Portia from the get go.
                          Last edited by Rockman; April 29, 2014, 09:52 PM.

No doubt I can always depend on you for valuable insights...
                            Did not know,thanks!
                            Been hearing too much about JC,Wolmers and KC...,relief is right around the corner.

.... man plant peas, what unuh expeck fi reap?

GANGA