8 beers you should stop drinking immediately!
Oxymoron - Healthy Beers. What's next, healthy cigarettes?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
We are recognized. Look at the list???? If Red Stripe wasn't decent player, who would give a damn? We are healthier than Coors and Budwiser. This is published all over. People who drink the other beers seeing Red Stripe may want to try one. When last you buy a beer for health reason?
Question, My Granny use to say a hot beer is good for you. How true is this?Last edited by Assasin; April 28, 2014, 11:51 AM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What's next, healthy cigarettes?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Which Beer are those???? Some Coors light or taste like energy drink?
I don't know which is better publicity, the good beer list or bad beer list .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
We consume so many things that are GMO.
It's difficult to find cornmeal or any cereal products that are not GMO.
So far I have not heard or read of any prion-like diseases caused (or linked to) consuming GMO products......
Thanks for the heads-up!
Glad Samuel Adams Boston Lager did not make the cut.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
The problem with beers brewed locally (in the Caribbean) is we have NO idea what has gone into them.
As far as GMOs go, that they are bad for you HAS NOT been proven by my understanding. My problem with the GMO manufacturers (Monsanto to name the one people most love to hate) is their economic model and how farmers suffer for it in poor countries, after their corrupt governments have sold them out for not even 30 pieces of silver.
Looks like I will be drinking more Heineken now.Peter R
Some studies have linked caramelization to some forms of cancer.....
Few months ago i was at the airport in Mobay. I noticed that Appleton must be using caramelization for coloring their rum.
I figure that the same 'risk' applies to colored rum as beers?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough