• Bank Tax Clearly Explained

Finally I understand the tax.
    PM's comment on the bank withdrawal tax/Dr. Phillip's explanations

WTH! Why the fumbling and bumbling?!?!

SMH. This is embarrassing. They sound like morons.

That is par for the course for Portia but Peter doesn't sound any better than she does.

Mi Belly!!!!!!!!!!

Hero Peter let me down!

Mi shame fi him. smh

Hero Peter let me down!

Mi shame fi him. smh
            mi si yuh... sound like im did drunk

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Quite impressive! I can see why Mosiah ran out and elected these people. Jamaicans really got the government they deserve.

Yes, so you can imagine what I thought of the other set!

Clearly you were not thinking .... Pity.

i wonder what wuld have been the extent of the bitter medicine andrew had proposed, if portia realise that "poor people cya'an tek it nuh more"?

i would like to see our selfless politicians take pay cuts and a reduction in perks for the good of the country .... will never happen, right? are they really there to serve the country?

i frighten now how everybody pnp and jlp a hug up ewc and they remain a very nebulous and shadowy presence....Wednesday Thurday Friday??!!!

i wonder what wuld have been the extent of the bitter medicine andrew had proposed, if portia realise that "poor people cya'an tek it nuh more"?

i would like to see our selfless politicians take pay cuts and a reduction in perks for the good of the country .... will never happen, right? are they really there to serve the country?

i frighten now how everybody pnp and jlp a hug up ewc and they remain a very nebulous and shadowy presence....Wednesday Thurday Friday??!!!
                      Well, the plan was for pension and tax reforms, something those Mosiah see as genius have tip toed around.

"i would like to see our selfless politicians take pay cuts "

This is Jamaica Gamma, stuff like that get you booted from office. Ask the previous administration.

by the time them make that deh plant, the devaluation and JPS electricity will be up by more than 30% so that deh drop will be today's price.

Them need to focus on stopping the devaluation, and cut government waste and unproductive workforce. Until they do that it nuh matter in a the long run. The problem is they all know if they cut anybody they can't win election. Right after the election was a perfect time and blame it on the JLP but them push it until 2016, meanwhile we need more taxes and collecting less, and can't grow our economy.