Mek mi see what REALLY a gwaan

• Mek mi see what REALLY a gwaan

In descending order (Most Impactful first, least impactful last) rate the following in their positive impact to his country:

(a) Lee Kwan Yew
    (b) Michael Manley
    (c) Fidel Castro
    (d) Robert Mugabe
    (e) Edward Seaga
    (f) PJ Patterson

In descending order (Most Impactful first, least impactful last) rate the following in their positive impact to his country:

(a) Lee Kwan Yew
    (b) Michael Manley
    (c) Fidel Castro
    (d) Robert Mugabe
    (e) Edward Seaga
    (f) PJ Patterson
    You are going to have to define positive as it relates to impacting a country.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
      You are going to have to define positive as it relates to impacting a country.
      For example Robert Mugabe mek nuff black man get land. That is positive.

Too many variables.

I mean, if leading your country from under oppressive farin rule is important to you, then...

We need categories - sports, socially, economic, religion, culture, etc.

What yuh mean define positive ?

That sound like somebody trying to be profound.

If people nuh know what it mean for a leader to have a positive impact on a country.. well dem people deh lost..

Now unnuh si why Jamaica is lost..

Yuh might be right bout di 5% Growth ting.. yuh know what yuh ah talk bout.. all know mi nuh sight di rake.. profundity is the order of the day...

Dat is true...

Work out di NET Positive den.