• Nationl Geographic - Saving Jam Goat Islands

http://newswatch.nationalgeographic....lands-jamaica/

Beautiful

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Too late, politicians done collect dem money already from the Chinese.

Never too late

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We still can block road ova it. Or block shipping channels.

...or someting!!!!

I like the promoting tourist to divert in protest.If it cathes fire dem will back off.

When yuh reddy fi bun kuple tyre, mek mi know.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tyre caan bun without couple old cyars, plus we haffi have the "We want Justic" placard-bearing females for the cameras.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"We want Justic" placard-bearing females for the cameras.
                  Always whole leap of bad spelling from dem signs.

Yuh mean dogs bearing placards.