him a claffy but him cyaan test dis well paid sychophant:
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...-come_16451682
<The Jamaica logistics hub is a tribute to insightful Jamaicans... "if you build it, they will come!" The Hub is not a normal turnkey project; predictive investments which capitalise on "location, location, location"! We must upgrade our transport assets -- air, sea, land, data -- to get the world in and out; prepare workspaces for them, rip out all red tape and educate our people -- mastery of English, work ethic, positive values, a "can do" spirit.>
Jamaica logistics Hub ?
Summady need fi update di website:
http://jamaicalogisticshub.com/ports/
How dem leave off Goat Island ???
lol ! woiee !
Dem 3 cyard man deh fi guh Vegas wid dem sleight of hand trickery..
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...-come_16451682
<The Jamaica logistics hub is a tribute to insightful Jamaicans... "if you build it, they will come!" The Hub is not a normal turnkey project; predictive investments which capitalise on "location, location, location"! We must upgrade our transport assets -- air, sea, land, data -- to get the world in and out; prepare workspaces for them, rip out all red tape and educate our people -- mastery of English, work ethic, positive values, a "can do" spirit.>
Jamaica logistics Hub ?
Summady need fi update di website:
http://jamaicalogisticshub.com/ports/
How dem leave off Goat Island ???
lol ! woiee !
Dem 3 cyard man deh fi guh Vegas wid dem sleight of hand trickery..