• Mom whips 12 year old for semi nude facebook posts

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=733861129991432

Sounds like the kid posted some photos of herself exposing her underwear on facebook.

I understand the anger of the Mon but did she go too far with the whipping?

Dat is a real old school beating!

Not my preferred method of punishment but I don't know the details of the situation so I am not in a position to say she went too far.

Bet she won't do dat again though.

I stopped watching it less than a minute into the flogging.
      Despite that I FULLY endorse it.
      These children today are fro. a different planet.
      You will tell them do not put thir hand in that fire because they will vet injured,dem still burn dem hand,and as if that isn't enough,dem duh it again and again,each time shocked by the same results.
      In the end(too late),you will regret not using the belt because you would do anything to save your child.

Did Momma drop the F-chord liberally??? but WTH??

"12 Minute a Slave" is what i call it.

It is simple brutality.

5 minutes ..... No comment. Doubt she'll post any more pictures anytime soon

12 year old should not be on facebook. Idiot!

You wonder how she was able to be on FB and why she felt it was ok to do what she did.

Hmmm...

Poor parenting and it wrong to publicly shame her daughter like this. I know some parents who create fb pages for their kids who are as young as 8! Young kids lack the maturity to handle fb, and it is worse when there is little or no parental guidance on using the internet.

Ask her now how she feels about it and whether she still feels that it is ok

I fully endorse that azz whooping. it's a pity society has changed where we can't beat our pickneys like that again. Hortical, in today's world, unless you are going to live in the wilds, there is no escaping the influence of the internet and the culture of today.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Buss har ar$e yes -- lesson learned.

Was it Mexico or PR that a friend murdered her best friend for postin nude photos of her.