Munroe resident pronounces Pusey ugly

• Munroe resident pronounces Pusey ugly

"Ga lang whey you ago, yuh ugly like," 48-year-old Dale Stavrose said during his outburst in the court after Senior Magistrate Judith Pusey told him to stop his noise.

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...Pusey_16463352

Man buys draws for lady but calls Pusey ugly

LOL... yuh fuss mi

Sunday, April 20, 2014
    A you fi shut up, you ugly like, man tells RM Pusey
    with Tanesha Mundle
    Sunday, April 20, 2014

A man who had been stalking and blackmailing a woman with nude pictures for the past 10 years, despite going to prison, told off the magistrate after she remanded him in custody when he appeared in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate's Court recently.
    "Ga lang whey you ago, yuh ugly like," 48-year-old Dale Stavrose said during his outburst in the court after Senior Magistrate Judith Pusey told him to stop his noise.
    "Nuh tell me fi stop me noise. A you fi shut up!" he continued.
    "You know how much money me give har?" the accused man shouted out. "Me buy har a dozen draws!"

If that's all it takes well... I suppose if it were ever a case of rape he could say he was just reclaiming his property....

I was waiting for you so had to come with my weak line!

in truth due seh ah Easter Sunday mi neva waan pull di trigga pon Pusey