Battigang has infiltrated Alpha

Rape boys for old Notre Dame,
    Rape boys for honor, rape boys for fame.
    Shoot your semen in that rump,
    Boys never get that old baby bump.
    If that altar boy won't consent,
    Tell him it's a new sacrament.
    You will never take the fall,
    The Vatican will cover all.

Rape boys for old Notre Dame,
    If you do not rape boys, you die in shame.
    Ram your wiener in that hole,
    pull on his hair for better control.
    Mash up his colon till your c**k turns blue,
    Pound on his rectum till you shoot your goo.
    Jail will never be your home,
    The Pope will call you to Rome.

Who penned those lyrics??

Mouth mek fi talk...

I know from, firsthand experience the quality of these Sisters of Merc and I know they did put of with any Schitt from priests!

I know Sr Pascal (tough as nails and very charming), the late Sister Collette marie and of the incomparable Sister Agatha...all are family friend and all have done IMMENSE good in Jamaica. These stalwarts from their Span Town base built or developed their institutions, ie St. Catherine High, Prep and Primary.

I cannot contenance any ill words against any of them.

Read this for a recap from the town perspective:
        http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...peace_16573322

Steeeupps. Nonsense!

No institution is perfect, but I am ULTRA Catholic in background and knew of no such priests. The other half of my family is Anglican, so is not like we would not be vigilant.

Please name these mystery priests, as I know many of the Jamaican priests firsthand. I cant think of a single Jakan based priest in my experience who would be engage in child abuse. The Nuns certainly would bun dem out as the nuns nuh form fool with Faadah man!