Is the PNP Socialist or Capitalist?

Give it a rest. You know his return is never going to happen and he has nothing to offer anyway. That was then, this is now!

As mi seh... JLPNP is a despicable set

Seaga the seditious creator of the "Tivoli Model" of societal destruction is the worst of a bad lot

not based on the numbers...

control your emotions..

The numbers are in for the Seaga/Tivoli Model

Tens of thousands of lives destroyed by Showa Inc.. the Seaga/CIA creation
          Its destruction extends from Jamaica thru US/Canada/UK and other points

World Bank estimates a -6% annual GDP haircut amounting to ~US$60+ Billion in lost income over the past 40 years due to JLPNP-inspired violence & corruption. Seaga is a founder of that JLPNP criminal cartel from the 1960s

Impressive numbers from the Vampiya
          Last edited by Don1; April 21, 2014, 04:26 PM.

Murder rate in 1989 was 500.. stop yuh mindless yapping..

Wi nuh praise Vampiya... wi bun dem out

praise ? dem deres the inconvenient facts...

LOL... so called 6% growth (which brought suffering to most) ...then immediately thereafter kicked out of office, never to return???

Something is amiss here

After a while Vampiyas are seen for what they are... creators and propagators of division, violence and degradation. The bane of the nation

What brough suffering to most was the ill-advised policies of the 70's..

Your disingenuous act is stale... you are clearly compromised... get a hold of your emotions..

I agree.... the well documented CIA/JLP/Seaga destabilization was VERY effective.. Manley shudda change course wen im si ow JLP team up wid Babylon

The campaign resulted in lots of suffering and ultimately the desired "regime change"... Seaga assumed power over the bodies of thousands of victims.

One consolation is dat unnu neva manage fi ketch Bob when Showa try a ting ...

Wi nuh praise Vampiya... wi bun dem out

I recommend a therapist.. emotional trauma is a serious ting..

Mi nuh need therapist fi Vampiya... juss mi Blade an one big pack ah matches...woooiiiee

Da Guvvament yah too fool-fool.

Instead of this ill-advised , crummoojin tax on ATM and savings withdrawals, they should aggesive fine anti-social and infrastructure damaging activities...

Too much load pon truck axel whey a mash up di roads...one beeyatch fine inna yuh warra-warra. Taxi engaging in dangerous driving? Music playing too loud pon a Sunday night? Car a spew out black smoke? People a litter pon the beautiful contry roads? Yuh get my drift!!! Easy picking that will benefit the country and actually build goodwill among the productive class. Also, consistent in building an upful momentum for the country. Rule of law to return...

or just collect the outstanding taxes that are owed...and stop giving waivers to delinquent entities:

Eleven importers who owed the Government some $1.2 billion in general consumption tax (GCT) and other taxes from 2011 were still able to get waivers valued at $4.2 billion in the last financial year.

who are these entities???? How comes their names can't be called???? Strange.