• The Vampiya's Chickens come home to roost

Desmond McKenzie, Bodyguards Attacked By Gunmen

Published: Tuesday April 15, 2014 | 2:52 pm1 Comment
    Member of Parliament for West Kingston Desmond McKenzie and his bodyguards escaped injury this morning after members of his security team were attacked at the intersection of North and Oxford streets in downtown Kingston.

They don't that him a original bad boy?

More like poor reporting...

The Vampiya's legacy of violence, destruction and degradation is as boundless as it is powerful

So true! After years of defending these hoodlums. I have seen more guns in Tivaarli in one night than I have seen in my entire life! And unnu waan come talk but garrison?!

How much gun dem find after the "incursion"? So weh dem gone?!?!

KMFT!!!

Mr President,is it true that one of the would be assassins in the Bob shooting was captured and made damning disclosures?

Which Bob dat??!

Robert Nesta Marley.

Bob was too much into Miggle Passage Studies ... Babylon an dem agents in Jamaica in di 1970s neva love dat atall

The assassination attempt was ultimately an Agency job

Carried out by Jim "babye" Brown

Babye is correct,on that occasion Byah Carl was at the helm...
                      Even Eventide murders....
                      Funded by drug trades,that changed the dynamics of the relationship between the hired guns and the politicians,a drop in statud ergo today Desmond is being visited by thosee consequences.

If we really look at it,that was era we had a proliferation of gangs(formed in the beginnings to be political enforcers),the start of international assorted drug trade,and the influx of some of the most dangerous guns..
                        How did we get here isn't too difficult to figure out.

Errr. Mr. Brown led the Hope road incursion not Mr. Mitchell.

You could be right,if Byah Carl was alive then believe me he would not have missed that,and given his status at that time he would be at the helm.
                            Carl is a one man army,Jim was his student.He did things basically the way Byah would.

Ok... but dem likkle man deh ah frias in the scheme of things

The hidden hand of Babylon i.e. The Company... is behind the 1970s mayhem. Allied of course with their local Vampiya stooges we all know about
                              Last edited by Don1; April 16, 2014, 12:41 PM.