• Stonecrusher Gang leader killed - car owned by PNP official

At least, that is now being reported.

I was livid when it was discovered that Babsy had taken out a loan for a One Order gangleader. The JLP looked the other way and Babsy is still an important member of the JLP.

I can't wait for them to identify which PNP official this is, and how this came about. Was his/her car stolen?

I'll be watching this closely.

Di Rasta Party not running in dis election?

no them too busy with The Back to Africa Movement

At least, that is now being reported.

I was livid when it was discovered that Babsy had taken out a loan for a One Order gangleader. The JLP looked the other way and Babsy is still an important member of the JLP.

I can't wait for them to identify which PNP official this is, and how this came about. Was his/her car stolen?

I'll be watching this closely.

Di Rasta Party not running in dis election?
      Why people keep saying Babsy is an important member of JLP ?

When last yuh hear from har ?

Is she a member of parliament? People who are caught in bed with gunmen must be kicked out of the party. Argument dun!

Dem ketch har in bed ?!!

That must have been X-News..

I have an idea.. lets kick out all the MPs of 'Garrison' communities..

Manley had any interaction with Gunmen ???

bwoy unu mek mi laugh wid unu fool fool politics

It's exactly that attitude that will make me vote Rasta every time. You can't see why it is wrong, to put it lightly, for an MP to buy a car for a gunman.

I wonder how many gunmen Lee Kuan Yew supported in Singapore.

sigh

I notice our news media tiptoeing around the political connection. One story is that the car and driver, who happens to be the son of a PNP caretaker, were commandeered by the gang leader. The other is that the car is owned by a business that is owned by the PNP caretaker. Suh, nuhbody nuh own di cyar again, is one bizniz own it. Ah wondah if di bizniz can go a jail?!?

It's exactly that attitude that will make me vote Rasta every time. You can't see why it is wrong, to put it lightly, for an MP to buy a car for a gunman.

I wonder how many gunmen Lee Kuan Yew supported in Singapore.

sigh
                  I asked you a question, do you think Michael Manley had dealings with GUNMEN.

I await your response.

What's your point? My statements are unequivocal. Goose and gander must get same treatment.

All know yuh cyaan answer.

Mi nuh si Babys Grange face pon Money...

But it might be on the bank's records for the motor vehicle.

no them too busy with The Back to Africa Movement
                          No Sass, Rasta party busy a cheer on Miss Universe

Finally, we get a name! Donald Colomante - who the hell is that?

Mon May 21, 2007
                            PNP caretaker’s vehicle seized after St. James shoot outA motorcar connected to a People's National Party (PNP) caretaker in Western Jamaica has been seized by the police following a high speed chase and shoot out. The reputed leader of the Stone Crusher gang in Montego Bay, St. James was also shot dead in the incident by the police.

26-year-old Rohan Gordon also called "Don", who was on the St. James most wanted list for over a year, was fatally shot in a gun battle with the police off Joan Avenue in Glendevon, St. James.

It is reported that about 12:35 Sunday afternoon, a police patrol stopped a grey Toyota Corolla with Gordon and three other men aboard.

The driver of the car and all four men who were armed with guns reportedly opened fire at the police team.

The fire was returned and Gordon was shot dead.

Following the gun battle, a Taurus nine millimetre pistol with seven cartridges was taken from Gordon's body.

The son of a PNP caretaker who was reportedly driving the car was taken into custody and questioned.

He was later slapped with charges of shooting with intent and is to face the court soon.

The car that was involved in the incident is connected to a business owned by PNP Caretaker Donald Colomante.

Gordon jumped bail in 2004, while he was facing a charge for the murder of David Brown also known as “Bogle” in the Hendon Norwood square.

Two policemen were injured in Sunday's shoot out and taken to hospital where they were treated and released.

The police believe the other gunmen who escaped were wounded as trails of blood were found leading into bushes in the area.

Superintendent in charge of the parish Steve McGregor said the police will continue to relentlessly pursue criminals and issued a stern warning to other members of the gang to turn themselves in.

mi a fi go join up now