Cell Boss sings lika Bird: Informa Fi Live
ReggaeDoc this makes no sense. The alleged meetings with the police were before the trial. If they had made a deal there would have been no trial.
According to the police source, the artiste made the offer when he realised that the walls were closing in on him, after homicide investigators were sealing up their probe into Williams' murder."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
The news on that day is Kartel snitched on one of the most vindictive, brutal,merciless gangs in history but he uses his precious press release to address safety issues of the two journalists and appeal concerns rather than denying the allegation of snitching which poses serious security issues for his family?
Finson understands the importance of damage control but has yet to comment.
It has to be exhausting and shocking dealing with all the telling revelations being made,certainly raises the question,what do you really know about Kartel?
Forget the trial itself,why Kartel preferred exploring options other than his day in court?Last edited by Rockman; April 15, 2014, 02:59 PM.
Rockman...i say this with the greatest of respect...you are an ignorant...disingenuous...fool
http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...artel_16464552
...LEGALAPPROVAL..?
This place needs an new sekkiterryThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
didnt the dude in the light blub scandal make a deal and then testify against Kern? Either way if it guh suh the police should not leak it as you cant try to change the informer fi dead culture and one hand and at the same time labeling the youth as that... that short sighted.
Ok Criminal Advocate... thanks for the update. You and your criminal friends should take comfort in this recent development.
Unnu now have anedda option fi reduce unnu jail time an free up yuh futon
Woooiiee mi Tims!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL...
Gaza, Man Crazy now
mi belly!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE