Cell Boss sings lika Bird: Informa Fi Live

so he took a deal for life in prison when he was facing life in prison? yuh have sense?
    No Bricky. He took a DEAL TO GET LIFE INSTEAD OF THE DEATH PEBNALTY. If true, I would say he got a damn good deal. Murder is a capital offense in Jamaica, and it can carry a punishment of death. The last I checked. So yes, he got a reduced sentence for being a RAT.

you people get stupider by the post

ReggaeDoc this makes no sense. The alleged meetings with the police were before the trial. If they had made a deal there would have been no trial.

According to the police source, the artiste made the offer when he realised that the walls were closing in on him, after homicide investigators were sealing up their probe into Williams' murder.

The news on that day is Kartel snitched on one of the most vindictive, brutal,merciless gangs in history but he uses his precious press release to address safety issues of the two journalists and appeal concerns rather than denying the allegation of snitching which poses serious security issues for his family?
          Finson understands the importance of damage control but has yet to comment.
          It has to be exhausting and shocking dealing with all the telling revelations being made,certainly raises the question,what do you really know about Kartel?
          Forget the trial itself,why Kartel preferred exploring options other than his day in court?
          Last edited by Rockman; April 15, 2014, 02:59 PM.

Rockman...i say this with the greatest of respect...you are an ignorant...disingenuous...fool

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...artel_16464552

Really did not know Finson spoke..
              Interesting,that is the police made it all up,even the commissioner of police....
              No doubt to be continued....

...adult REMNAD Centre?

...LEGALAPPROVAL..?

This place needs an new sekkiterry

Sheez! Why so picky!?!

yes it really begs the question.. if the police want to change the informer fi dead culture why go public.... not smart.

Originally posted by Don2 View Post
                      Yuteman Jamaica does not have a plea bargaining process in law
                      http://jis.gov.jm/plea-bargaining-ac...s-regulations/

now shaddup yuh ignorant yapper

didnt the dude in the light blub scandal make a deal and then testify against Kern? Either way if it guh suh the police should not leak it as you cant try to change the informer fi dead culture and one hand and at the same time labeling the youth as that... that short sighted.

Ok Criminal Advocate... thanks for the update. You and your criminal friends should take comfort in this recent development.

Unnu now have anedda option fi reduce unnu jail time an free up yuh futon

Woooiiee mi Tims!!

Now shaddup yuh imbecile...

LOL...

Gaza, Man Crazy now

mi belly!!

recent development ??!

lol ! woiee !