Cell Boss sings lika Bird: Informa Fi Live

Kartel is SERIOUSLY into the recovery of illegal shoes.
    Kartel's judgement remains suspect.
    Interesting to see how this is handled by Finson.
    We crossed path during the days of Hugh Small and Carl Rattary(sp)...
    Back then he was the one that facilitated the bridging the gap between Spain Town JLP (now called One Order)activists and TG(Jim Brown).
    He is very much familiar with the goings on of Spain Town,he is in a position I am sure he rather not be in.

so desperate that he left voice notes and pictures of headless bodies on his phone when he knew the police were closing in on him...finally making sense now

desperation and carelessness ... don't mistake the 2. carelessness brought on by arrogance ("addi a di teecha", "a me name worl boss") and desperation brought on by the prospect of doing time...

i think i understnad why the headless body issue was not intriduced. it would require proff of who it was and i think that would be a challenge. good strategic move by the prosecutor IMHO.

so we can expect Kartel to be tried for the 17 guns and 100 murders then right? since the police have this evidence in their possession...right?

anedda story dat ... mind you ... whether is true or not the police have been VERY reckless and unprofessional by disseminating this info into the public domain!

how dem expect the public to feel about providing them with confidential info in the future?

the police have been reckless and unprofessional since Kartel was arrested...the police can act this way because the judicial system is corrupt...nobody cares until it happen to them

kartel should know whether the judicial system is corrupt.....or the police for that matter.

That's my view as well. Shouldn't the police focus be on gathering more information and making more arrests? How does releasing this information to the media help? It seems more likely to cause war in the streets.

the police have been reckless and unprofessional since Kartel was arrested...the police can act this way because the judicial system is corrupt...nobody cares until it happen to them
                    For some of us, we only started caring when it happened to Kartel!

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/more-...or-vybz-kartel

Your work is cut it fi yuh mi bwoy. I hope you at least get a Clarks or some other shoes outta it.

It is more of a tool to frighten the bad boys them rather than doing proper police work. How you can say a man is responsible for a hundred murder and you have the responsibility to charge him for all those murders. Where is the evidence??? What about the others that is involved?

you expect to hear it from street corners and certain forumites but not from top cops who should be held responsible for what they are saying.

Bricktop certainly deserving BUT I would advise him not to take shoes from Kartel.

Your work is cut it fi yuh mi bwoy. I hope you at least get a Clarks or some other shoes outta it.

woooiiieee mi Tims!!!

I think the police made a serious error by leaking the nexus between
                                Kartel and Klansman.
                                The same risks exist in other instances of police doing the same..
                                Zeeks army of demonstrators were disabled because of timely damning press releases,
                                the response to the atrocities by agent of the state in the TG was controled by the the press painting Dudus as a pilot that parachuted from a plane leaving the passengers to fend for themselves.
                                Pros and cons.
                                Also(and in no way do I want to justify the police actions),Just maybe the only people that did not know Kartel was informing is JP,Klansman probably already figured that out.
                                Witness protection is routinely offered in those cases,it may be a question of it being rejected.