• How unoo like this Popcaan medley inna

acoustic style....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pwgp...XZEH5Syp0-jJCQ

Yaaaaoooowwwwww!

Free Worl' Boss! DWL

Islandmand,when you do go book shopping be sure to pick up a book titled Imagine Living In A Socialist USA--by Frances Goldin.
    Will gladly read any book you recommend.

Alright sah, will look it up. but me did think say the Tea Party say America is already socialist under Emperor Obama? LOL

Ridiculous man, how long does it take from deciding he would like to do that to actually executing as he does on that video, crazy stuff!

Maaaawd!

And yet dem cyaan rate dancehall!

Free Kartel!

Wicked. Kindly forward to Historian. Very very nice.

acoustic style....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pwgp...XZEH5Syp0-jJCQ

Yaaaaoooowwwwww!

Free Worl' Boss! DWL
              How you find this? It bad!!!

Not without his doctor's permission!

DWL! Historian watch it already I am sure.

He is now probably insisting the musical authorities charge the yout for abuse of a musical instrument! Another Gaza man going down!

Just a joke thing Historian, nuh tek we too serious.

the use of a guitar makes all the diffrence ...

Wikkid!!!!! I honestly did not know the words of a couple of these songs until now. But it shows the intelligence behind the lyrics which many of these dancehall artistes don't get credited for.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wikkid!!!!! I honestly did not know the words of a couple of these songs until now. But it shows the intelligence behind the lyrics which many of these dancehall artistes don't get credited for.
                        Exactly! Probably penned by the great Kartel!

Heard a line the other day: "Gyal yuh suh hot, yuh mussi neva ketch cold."

Whheeelll!

A who write dah song deh, Bricky?

Remember da yute ya?

he has his own dancehall song now

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=53&v=QNDZDvSl1K0

I like it. He gets a lot of help on it though, but this is a good first entry into dancehall music.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015