• what's la lewis up

up to these days? need a good laugh..

he is offering a reward for the whereabouts of Lizard who was seen recently in Ocho Rios...he is also now head of the Gaza Federation...

that means like he is a 17 star super nova general!

dang, nobody cy'an stop him ... unless kartel hear 'bout it!

gamma,if you ask me to name one song La Lewis did I wouldn't be able to do it,and I am sure I must have heard one.
        Twin of Twins are now into hedging bets,it is a terrible strategy with only short term gains.
        Sense there will be situations in which that decision will harm them.

what???!!! you never saw his collaboration with Adele??!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Cl9I9twBEg

Was unable to play that song but I did play a two others.
            I definitely know at least two of his songs.
            I think he missed his calling,he should be into marketing.

a dat mi a seh ... if ever i need a pr person...

when you say "his" songs ... you mean that the lossest possible sense?!!

That is exactly what he is into, marketing himself! You think it was music?

I thought there would be even a little something but it is out of nothing.
                  Gwaan do yuh tings LA Lewis.

Correct,in fact the songs I listened were that of acclaimed artists(such as Beyonce) alongside LA Lewis.
                    If he has done sooo much with sooo little then Beres,Buju etc have not even scratched the surface.