Police don't provide justice...period

lol... mi soon low im mek im tek di winnins

Where did I say they did???? I said 'bringing them to Justice"

The police have a big part to play in any criminal case.

You are simply trying to build an argument out of nothing.

The term "bringing criminal to justice" is one commonly used with the police force in case you are not aware. I certainly didn't not say police provide justice.
        Last edited by Assasin; April 11, 2014, 01:00 PM.

I don't always care much about what is commonly used... I care about accuracy

There is nothing inaccurate about "bringing someone to justice". The term is correctly used. It is correct and it is commonly used. I didn't say police give justice, no where did I say that as you are trying very hard to twist.
            Last edited by Assasin; April 11, 2014, 03:26 PM.

ok... tek di winnins

there is nothing to win here.

No way of proving you were quoting Kartel.
                  It just mirrored his concerns expressed in a text with questions surrounding its authenticity.
                  If accepted to be authentic,then the glimose into Kartel's inner circle is icing on the cake.
                  The cake is Kartel worrying unnecessarily about Forensic Detectives prying around inside his house.
                  Was THAT test contested by Kartel's defense lawyers?
                  What was the problem with THAT text?

all of the texts were contested by Kartel's defence team...didn't you hear Tom get the State's digital forensic expert to admit that the authenticity of ANYTHING that was taken from the phone cannot be authenticated as the phone was left in a locker with the key on top of the locker and was accessed by several unauthorized members of the JCF BEFORE the forensic expert was able to extract information from said phone...what bout that yuh have a problem grasping

Sug Bricktop,the text messages used in court proceeding was extracted directly from that phone and not from Lime's data base?

good grasshopper...seems like yuh catching on now...your mouth been running a mile a minute and you don't even know the facts of the case...there is a word for people like you enuh

suh gwaan yuh ways den nuh

Suh you are saying the text messages were literally lift of the phone and not corroborated by Lime's data base?
                            Was Lizard's phone recovered?

Yuh right, Sass! Mek di bwoy move and gwey! Yuh neva say nutten wrang!

woooiiie