Gaza Man Crazy...No dem Insane

ahmm...after the split they reconciled and it was business as usual...where you been?

Well if that is the case he also made a not-so-smart decision to return to that situation.

why? they both became millionaires selling kerosene disguised as rum...

A wonder how many others walking out there with 100 murders and police can't convict them. How can anybody believe the Commish for saying without talking about the poor job they are doing bringing murderers to justice.
          Last edited by Assasin; April 10, 2014, 04:54 PM.

A wonder how many others walking out there with 100 murders and police can't convict them. How can anybody believe the Commish for saying without talking about the poor job they are doing bringing murderers to justice.
            Police don't exist to provde justice ... the judicial system is supposed to

Brickie cyaan undastan dat!

when did it become legal for the state to knowingly contaminate evidence in a murder trial?

But you quoted that "tainted evidence" with an omission.You believe Kartel said it but not the from yuh been in crime part?
                  Damn right to be wowed by yuh selectivity.

Brickie cyaan undastan dat!
                    Fanboys for Murderers aren't good candidates to apprecilove dat

where you see me quote anybody...you are a special fellow enuh

I thought their job was to serve and protect. Where is the protection for the people? You think the DPP or the judges a go out they go look fi evidence?

Sometimes you need fi chill.

what you describe is not justice...it's law enforcement

btw.. I'm currently chillin

I bet you think you had the last word.

did you notice the term "bringing them to justice"? Does the police play a critical role in doing that?

a simple yes or no would do.

bring them to justice using tainted/manipulated evidence...duhhh