Gaza Man Crazy...No dem Insane

• Gaza Man Crazy...No dem Insane

Kartel's gang responsible for more than 100 murders - Commissioner Ellington
    12:57 am, Thu April 10, 2014

Police Commissioner Owen Ellington, on Wednesday's edition of All Angles

Commissioner of Police Owen Ellington, has labeled convicted entertainer Vybz Kartel as a gang leader, whose gang was responsible for more than a hundred murders.

Wow.I wonder what the good Dr Cooper has to say about this.

I-man, don't they always say this when someone is convicted or killed? Why didn't they buss him from earlier?

i must have missed the court proceedings & convictions for these murders

Unsurprising that Criminal Acolytes find murder to be amusing.... Doan tap atall!!!

i must have missed the court proceedings & convictions for these murders
              Yuh probably don't have enough suits for so many court dates

Woooiiee mi cleaners!!

I am guessing they didn't have enough evidence for a charge....

He said the police had been tracking Kartel's activities for sometime but, he claimed, the entertainer was protected because of his popularity.

huh? popularity withn the police force! mussi suh!

how popularity fi protect yuh? when him was charged wid lzard's murder, him neva popular?!!! KMFT!

I interpreted his statement to mean that Kartel was popular in the community, so nobody would provide evidence against him.

I recall one of the texts from Kartel said something like "You ever see so much forensics a collect fe a murder a JA before?"

yuh ever see anything like this before in your life? and unnuh wonder why i am going on the way i am...

i'm past wondering ....... but i don't see how the 2 relate except to suggest that kartel may have influenced the police ....

you see nothing wrong with the conduct of senior ranks of police since kartel was arrested? i mean even the judge was a bit taken aback...

yuh ever see anything like this before in your life? and unnuh wonder why i am going on the way i am...
                            Given your propensity for supporting notorious murderers... no one wonders about your motivation

Oh...an your handle is a big cloo too..wooiieee
                            Last edited by Don1; April 10, 2014, 02:04 PM.

..in all your time in crime....
                              That was a demning indictment of his inner circle,and another example of you being selective (the omission...)on matters related to Kartel.
                              It is a stretch to explain away selective memory as genuine concern about rights being disregarded by the court.Has everything to do with objectivity.