• Portia & AJ whackers tell me what you make of this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74Q-2XmfhOs

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How much dat show cost us ?

Interested in the ROI...

Your thoughts.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what happen ? those don't qualify as thoughts ???

I thought you might want to expound on it.

I would rather stick to the essence...

No desire to go to Ethiopia.

Morrocco, Ghana, Nigeria, Gambia, Namibia, Botswana, Uganda, Congo, Zanzibar, RSA, Cape Verde, Nigeria and maybe Sierra Leone appeals to me.

So you nuh want fe see the Throne of King Selassie, and fe go near the Ark of the Covenant?

Heathen! DWL
                Last edited by Islandman; April 10, 2014, 11:46 AM.

Ithiopia fuss mi ah guh.. resting place of di ARK !!

Axum wi seh !