• Vybz Kartel sentenced to life in prison

KINGSTON, Jamaica:
    Dancehall artiste, Vybz Kartel, has been sentenced to life in prison for the murder of Clive ‘Lizard’ Williams.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/ar...8eh_0.facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh know what dat mean? Is like Bricky just get sentence to life as well. At least 35 years of visiting hours Bricky can look forward to now!

Wooiiee, mi body cavities!

Let me out nuh?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-ZMjHT1M6U

Yuh know what dat mean? Is like Bricky just get sentence to life as well. At least 35 years of visiting hours Bricky can look forward to now!

Wooiiee, mi body cavities!
        mi spleen!!!

Boss' World shrinks to a 10' X 10' Cell

Gwaan Cell Boss!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Don1; April 3, 2014, 01:24 PM.

I think 35 years is too much,34 years would have been okay with me.

Yuh nuh easy atall!

Jailor to Kartel for 35 years: "Lazy Bway inna de cell gitup, gitup" Wheel.

Hmm, I thought that the standard for a life sentence was '30 years to life,' why two people get 5 less and the world boss get 5 more? Something not quite right! Bricktop, over to you.

Originally posted by Time View Post
                    Hmm, I thought that the standard for a life sentence was '30 years to life,' why two people get 5 less and the world boss get 5 more? Something not quite right! Bricktop, over to you.
                    ... because he was the leader of the pack.

Nuh him say how people follow him like Jesus. And how him have him fans dem like sheep, a follow every eediat ting him do.

All mi know, when him come out in around 2050, dah Sumfest deh suppose fi sell off!

What is 'Sumfest' in Chinese ?

Nuh him say how people follow him like Jesus. And how him have him fans dem like sheep, a follow every eediat ting him do.

All mi know, when him come out in around 2050, dah Sumfest deh suppose fi sell off!
                          What me puzzled bout is how him say, "me get gyal everywhey me go!" How that guh now?

I still think there was TOO MUCH doubt in the case itself, anybody else may have walked. I think the jury think it would be "a victory for decency" in JA.

What is 'Sumfest' in Chinese ?
                            Festsum like Dimsum duh? Geez sometimes I wonder about you.

yuh in denial.....