Whey di Plane deh?????

I'm convinced that information is known about search possibilities, efforts and results but guarded for as much as a week at a time. I refuse to believe that subs haven't been looking for this stuff from day 1.

Anyway, for your humor, here are some possibilities for which I don't know the probabilities:

1) Theft by aliens/UFO
    2) Taliban are bad guys in Asia
    3) Putin took it to Crimea. He is a trending villain.
    4) North Koreans stole it
    5) Ian Flemming's 007 movies had SPECTRE and other neer-do-wells steal ships and subs. Maybe they have now stolen a plane.
    6) It is on Goat Island
    7) Is Manley Fault
    8) Maybe it is really lost due a catastrophic computer and electronic malfunction....something bad as a result of an electromagnetic storm
    9) Maybe a military mishap that someone doesn't want to own up to.
    10) They breached the time-space fabric.
    11) Rabacrap stole it. (Jangle this is for u)

(CNN) -- A Chinese patrol ship searching for signs of Malaysia Airlines Flight 370 in the southern Indian Ocean discovered Saturday a pulse signal with a frequency of 37.5 kHz, state news agency Xinhua reported.
      "That is the standard beacon frequency" for both so-called black boxes -- the cockpit voice recorder and the flight data recorder, said Anish Patel, president of pinger manufacturer Dukane Seacom.
      "They're identical."

http://www.cnn.com/2014/04/05/world/...irlines-plane/
      How is it possible to detect pings below the ocean and don' find any debris above the ocean? Did the plane land on water and sank intact?

Originally posted by Time View Post
        How is it possible to detect pings below the ocean and don' find any debris above the ocean? Did the plane land on water and sank intact?
        Have you ever heard of something called "waves" perchance??

I mean those forces that tend to move objects on surface water

Please google for more info

ok, the direction of ocean currents are known. If we find the black boxes then we can calculate what direction the debris should have moved. Conspiracy theories are flying left, right and center. If we don't find any debris on the surface that is consistent with the plane hitting the water then people are going to believe that what ever they find below the surface was dropped off there.

ok, the direction of ocean currents are known.
            Since this is incorrect the rest of your post can be disregarded.

Try fling one bokkle inna do sea miggle den predict wich part dat agguh land

People are going to believe that anyway. There has been so much misinformation since the plane was lost that we can expect to hear conspiracy theories on this one for decades to come.

Hopefully they will let the grassy knoll RIP now.

Dat soun right to mi yes. Fimi question all along, wha suh special bout dis plane or di cargo it ah carry, an di video provide mi all di ansah. Yes sah, dem know which part fi look fi real. Dis base hah di bes technological survelliance system inna di worl no doubt. How dem nuh si dis yah large aircraft is beyond mi, dem nah tell di truut at all.

Since this is incorrect the rest of your post can be disregarded.

Try fling one bokkle inna do sea miggle den predict wich part dat agguh land
                  Really? You can track ocean current in almost real time online. That data is stored somewhere. If you have large pieces of debris or a large number of debris then we must can out mathematics to paper and figure out what direction the debris was blown. Something fishy.

http://kottke.org/14/01/realtime-map...ocean-currents

I have been thinking the same thing. Unless the plane had a soft landing, and then slowly sank, I am almost certain it would have broken apart into many pieces had it crashed into the sea.

Where has all this debris gone?!!?

Someting wong!

Is that what gave us saran wrap?
                      No, but at your pace they will soon invent something called "file paper "
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I have been thinking the same thing. Unless the plane had a soft landing, and then slowly sank, I am almost certain it would have broken apart into many pieces had it crashed into the sea.

Where has all this debris gone?!!?

Someting wong!
                        Here is the latest conspiracy story.
                        http://freedomoutpost.com/2014/04/ph...SqgkdCzArpb.01

Yes really. There is no model that can accurately predict where an object will end up in the ocean. A model can predict a track or zone where an object MAY end up.... unfortunately that zone may be as huge as millions of square miles

Try search dat

The debris is located in the Milwaukee Bucks trophy display case. Plenty of room.

Is that a curry dish?

an Indian woman dress
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015