• Campion getting excited over SCQ!

Look at dat!

After years of making excuse after excuse why they either didn't enter or flopped badly, they are acting like mad people now!

Who me a bring?

Bayern!

Witty.

LoL

Ah hear seh KC prize was Campion 6th Form scholarships !

great game.

Tactics sank campion. leading with 10 seconds in the round where you lose points for a wrong answer, shaddup if you are not sure, make the otherside take the chance to get the points.

make KC earn the points....tactically naive.

great game though.

wi will mek up for it.. Manning Cup final next !

notice i neva seh nutten about the the mysterious deduction and addition of points that seem to follow KC around ....

manning cup and/or champs! chat bout...

lol

So its unno guys we aggo beat in the Manning final next year??? LoL

Excellent
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sour seedfull grapes. Great going Campion. Second place to the royal Purple is a worthwhile achievement. Good effort. Proud of you guys keep it up. Coming second to KC proves you guys are on the right track. Keep up the good work. This result reinforces my belief that irrespective of ones background or circumstances achievement is attainable for all Glad to see the rapid improvement in Campion. Congrats on a great effort . Coming second to the royal purple must feel like...... well it must feel like beating everyone else.