• I'm A Strong Independent Dog...

who don't need no man...

You're smarter than the average dog then...

Gwaan Dogi!!!

Dogs are definitively smarter than human beings.
      We depend on a learning process whereas dogs seems driven by spot on instincts.
      Case in point,if we are ill the solution is to find a doctor. A dog will find a plant that will....
      Recently,we had the Kartel matter,it was only the dog that acted appropriately on that day.

Dogs are definitively smarter than human beings.
        Kindly speak for yourself on this matter

mi two biggest fans a trail back a mi as usual...

it certainly explains a lot !

lol ! woiie ! Mi Canines !

Oh the cars,the planes etc,all wonderful inventions.
              If the world is more polluted it is because of us.
              We love our children dearly but are bent on leaving a worse world for them.
              In the relationship between animals,we do the victimizing.
              We are driven by wants and not needs.

Rockman I REALLY hope you don't believe what you write, cause bwoy.....

We are the smartest animals on earth,in fact insomuch we should not be called animals.
                  The human perspective is much different....The same thing that eliminated dinosaurs can be our demise too today,being the dominant force doesn't necessarily mean we are smarter.
                  What is important to us isn't to other animals,a bird does not need a plane or atrificial navigating devices...
                  We are the only life form to introduce money.
                  We are programmed not to be smarter by demanding better here on earth because if the promise of the pearly gates of heaven.
                  Even worse,we fool ourselves in believing we are superior by using things only important to us.
                  We are the problems not the others animals,we are just not smart enough to know that.

Where to start.......

The same thing that eliminated dinosaurs can be our demise too today,
                    Um...ok. What does that have to do with being smart or not being smart? At least we humans would most likely know well in advance that the asteroid is on its way and could try to do something about it. What will your cockroach, amoeba or bacteria be contributing to the cause, other than being part of the food chain that feeds our brilliant human minds to solve that existential problem?

We are the only life form to introduce money.
                    Yes absolutely, and in your world that is not so smart? Would you rather we trade via the barter system? Or you would rather we not trade at all? Currency is one of the greatest human innovations, without it we would not have an efficient system of exchanging goods and services.

We are programmed not to be smarter by demanding better here on earth because if the promise of the pearly gates of heaven.
                    I honestly don't even know what this means. However it appears obvious to me that human knowledge has continued to increase despite the attempts of some religions to prevent it over the centuries.

Even worse,we fool ourselves in believing we are superior by using things only important to us
                    That may well be so but again, how does that make our friendly neighborhood mongrel dawg smarter than us? He probably thinks he is superior to that cat he has been chasing without success for centuries. Damn eediot.

We are the problems not the others animals,we are just not smart enough to know that.
                    We are the problems for who? Oh you mean for dat goat we are going to curry this weekend? Well you damn right bout dat! But if Rammy so smart as you say how him nuh know dat yet? DWL!

This is hilarious!
                    Last edited by Islandman; March 31, 2014, 02:38 PM.

Islandman i guess you have Monday off...

Lucky you!!

We are now the most dominant...,I am sure if Dinosaurs had a say,they would call themselves the smartest too.
                        The introduction of money is the reason for the terrible conditions of most humans today.
                        Exactly what is unto Caesar?This is artificial and chances are religion is a spin off geared to achieve the same...
                        If that is the case then we have gotten dumber.
                        The lion that eats the deer I guess is smarter than the deer.
                        If a lion snatches up a toddler then it is the instinct to feed.We are responsible for animals becoming extinct because of taste on fashion,we kill countless animals based on experiments.
                        If Aliens were real and decided to run experiment on humans wouldn't you hope intelligence would have spared humans from being experimented on?

Long Live the Reggaeboyz forum !!

lol ! woiee !

DWL
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The introduction of money is the reason for the terrible conditions of most humans today.
                              DWL! The conditions of humans was just great before money was invented nuh true?
                              If Aliens were real and decided to run experiment on humans wouldn't you hope intelligence would have spared humans from being experimented on?
                              WTF? So I take it you have a problem with scientific experimentation using fruit flies and guinea pigs? So tell me, do you have a problem with experimentation using plants as well? You also must have have a major problem with the rastaman killing the herb tree just so he can get a likkle high? What right does he have, him think him better than Jah Jah creation?

I wonder what you do when you or you family get sick. I am sure you just stay home and mek the virus have its way with you. After all who is you fe think you can tek life with Babylon drugs.

Anyway, me know you not really serious.