• I wonder how this miss

Don2 ?

<OPPOSITION Leader Andrew Holness has renewed the call for the governing People's National Party (PNP) Government to join with him in a clear set of activities focused on the dismantling of garrisons in order to responsibly address the consistent problem of violent crime in the country.

Holness was addressing the East Central St James Constituency Conference of MP Edmund Bartlett on the weekend.

"If we are really serious about ending violence in this country let's see how bold the PNP is in responding to my call to dismantle the 13 garrisons they have, which match very closely the number of well-organised criminal gangs which find solace and hiding spaces in them," said the Opposition leader.>

Tivaarli invasion almost 4 years old.. is ongly one phone Petah was interested in ?

Holness was addressing the East Central St James Constituency Conference of MP Edmund Bartlett on the weekend.
    Fortunately I have little interest in inter-tribal yappin' ... but gwaan soak up di vibes... woooiiiee

If TG has any relevance the you and Holiness are guilty of retrofitting.
      Dismantling the Mother of all Garrisons was not the priority.Holiness in his desire to purge Jamaica of garrisons,should mention JLP ones.

Stop skirting the issue...

Who is in power ?

We all know what the issue is so spare me the hypocrisy..

Define "garrison"?

Can the police enter any of these 13 garrisons and carry out their work?

Just asking, before I send Hero in!

This is causing more problems than all 13 garrisons combined.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...gston_16364297

When wi finally flush out West Kingston, feel free to remind us where wi need to go next.

Thonx!

So wait.. if the police can enter.. how are the Gangs hiding ???

Enjoying the comrade hypocrisy..

Unnuh gwaan...

fling stone in a pen....

Maybe the police need to do a better job?

The real problem is in West Kingston. Deal wid dat first den come talk!

Is suh unnh plan to fight crime.. get creative.. try a multi-processing approach..

Unless... is only one phone at a time can tap ?

Resources are limited!

Lots of work have to do still in all garrisons, but I still believe the West Kingston ones remain the most problematic.

but of course.. 13 < 1

How many times must we go thru this?!?

Which other garrison would have pulled out the best of the JDF and the JCF to capture their don?!?

Is this an official comrade response to Holness request ?

Yes. What?