Comment, yuh not alone on this one! I

• Comment, yuh not alone on this one! I

too is convinced that the PNP will win the next election. Maudib, why yuh think I refer to Jamaica as Fantasy Land? In which country in the real world would a corrupt former Finance Minister become Prime Minister? FOR 14 YEARS? In which country in the REAL World would re-elect a gov't under whose watch the financial sector crashed?

As a good comrade round here once said, "The JLP has left a bitter taste (all now mi still confused) in my mouth and NOTeven Jesus Christ can spice it up!" (the Good Comrade know himself). Jamaicans believe in party first. Man a baan PNP and would rather chop off him right hand than vote for the JLP.

Look pon the hypocrites round here? Dem bitch against Seaga, crying that he needs to go, and as soon as him announce him retirement, man and man round yah start chat 5hit bout potential replacements? It nuh matter how much the PNP fock up, the people gonna keep dem in power.

too is convinced that the PNP will win the next election. Maudib, why yuh think I refer to Jamaica as Fantasy Land? In which country in the real world would a corrupt former Finance Minister become Prime Minister? FOR 14 YEARS? In which country in the REAL World would re-elect a gov't under whose watch the financial sector crashed?

As a good comrade round here once said, "The JLP has left a bitter taste (all now mi still confused) in my mouth and NOTeven Jesus Christ can spice it up!" (the Good Comrade know himself). Jamaicans believe in party first. Man a baan PNP and would rather chop off him right hand than vote for the JLP.

Look pon the hypocrites round here? Dem bitch against Seaga, crying that he needs to go, and as soon as him announce him retirement, man and man round yah start chat 5hit bout potential replacements? It nuh matter how much the PNP fock up, the people gonna keep dem in power.
    The bottom line is that the JLP NEEDS A COMPLETE OVERALL.
    I yes me have considered and looked for many a reason to vote labour and have never found one.

U don't say because 1 party na dweet then u must vote the other.....somebody have to offer something viable, if not u take the lesser of the 2 evils.

Hey, a former mayor of the US capital was not only corrupt but he was also convicted of crack cocaine. He was re-elected and still to this day sits on DC city council.

We are not alone!

Lazie, not convinced that you wouldn't vote Labour no matter what!

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
          I yes me have considered and looked for many a reason to vote labour and have never found one.

U don't say because 1 party na dweet then u must vote the other.....somebody have to offer something viable, if not u take the lesser of the 2 evils.
          Scaly, which of the two parties do you think manage th econ better?

Originally posted by Comment View Post
            Scaly, which of the two parties do you think manage th econ better?
            The numbers say the JLP that's not the whole story.

Jamaica is a SPECIAL SPECIAL case when it come to managing the country

comment as radical as I use be I have become much more independent thinking in my older yrs and like I said up top the green party has done nothing to attract guys like me and there are many of us out there looking for a sign but we can't find one.

OK. So that is possibly one reason perhaps to vote for the JLP. They manage the economy better according to the numbers.

Scaly, who do you think of the two parties manages crime and violence better?

Scaly people like you and me need to make changes whether in the JLP or PNP. We must demand changes not wait for them.

When there is chaos, it is an oppurtunity for others(hopefully young and energetic people) to step in and make changes.

Did the after work party start already? Lesser of 2 Evils?

Bossman, the only thing the PNP is better at the JLP at is wreaking the economy. MAudib said it best, PNP wreak, JLP fix it back. Pity, the US Congress Library support his view.

"I yes me have considered and looked for many a reason to vote labour and have never found one."

Yuh actually believe that? There is NO WAY you have a straight face while posting that.

At least he was convicted but yu right.

Lazie, not convinced that you wouldn't vote Labour no matter what!
                      As mi say, some man would rather chop off him right hand than vote JLP! Luckily for some, there is the Rasta Party.

Did the after work party start already? Lesser of 2 Evils?

Bossman, the only thing the PNP is better at the JLP at is wreaking the economy. MAudib said it best, PNP wreak, JLP fix it back. Pity, the US Congress Library support his view.

"I yes me have considered and looked for many a reason to vote labour and have never found one."

Yuh actually believe that? There is NO WAY you have a straight face while posting that.
                        Lazie PLEASE that is my OPINION !!

My FEELINGS !! My THOUGHTS !!

I I I I have never found a reason.......no one can force me I I I have to make my own decision based on my own expeirences.

Like Princess people looking for the Messiah. Lazie NAT in DAT. After comparing the performance of both entities as a gov't, it is abundantly clear that as yuh say, Jamaicans suffer from Insanity.

Originally posted by Comment View Post
                            OK. So that is possibly one reason perhaps to vote for the JLP. They manage the economy better according to the numbers.

Scaly, who do you think of the two parties manages crime and violence better?

Both parties are equal on that front and u can't use crimes stats from the 80's and compare them to now for many reasons.

Lazie PLEASE that is my OPINION !!

My FEELINGS !! My THOUGHTS !!

I I I I have never found a reason.......no one can force me I I I have to make my own decision based on my own expeirences.
                              Scaly, you said this, "The numbers say the JLP that's not the whole story."

What is the whole story? I remember when I just started posting here and posting the exchange rates over the years ... Comrade Jawge claimed it was "not the whole story" he is yet to present half of it, much less the whole. Chief Comrade Balla claimed that it was (as is his regular houdini line) "Too Simplistic!" but couldn't give an explanation.

Everybody entitled to their opinions, but I can admit when I have been wrong, E.G. Human Rights Abuse by the Jamaican Police, so why the comrades feel that they must stick the EVIL that dem know?

Again, what is the whole story?