• Editorial

EDITORIAL CARTOON

Friday, May 18, 2007

As Karl would say ... Forward!!

Musical chairs?

Davis out at the Finance Ministry and Peter Philips in?

If so, who will take over at the Ministry of Security? It would be fair to say we have never had a successful leader there? ...and, certainly not over the last 45 years!!!!

Karl a wha do you? Peter Phillips know anything about finance?

Is like when the PNP had Froggy Mullings and PJ as Finance minister. That was some of the major blunder fi the PNP and Jamaica.

Poor Karl..

That is Peter BUNTING !

Need some help on who is in the Garbage Pan doh.. anybody ?

Successful? Which one yuh talking - finance or security? Not that it matters.

Dat is Vando Palmer.

But I thought Bunting was replacing Assamba.. ?

In the constituency, perhaps, but maybe in the ministry Omar steps! I dunno! I'm not even sure if Bunting wants any part of this party. They are about to be kicked to the curb!

Successful... how about not pathetic....

400 to 1700 Murders ?

Which yuh raddah ?

Mosiah, seriously........

In the constituency, perhaps, but maybe in the ministry Omar steps! I dunno! I'm not even sure if Bunting wants any part of this party. They are about to be kicked to the curb!
                      What gives you an indication that the JLP can win the next election?

Poor Karl..

That is Peter BUNTING !

Need some help on who is in the Garbage Pan doh.. anybody ?
                        Ooooh...unnuh dun gi di PNP winning!

I have my finger on the pulse of the nation, and it's telling me that 18 years is enuff.

For me, I cannot deal with the thought of seeing KD, AJ and Pickersgill for 5 more years. That is enuff for me to want to bid them farewell.

Karl quick question:
                            Can nation file for bankruptcy?

For the life of my I cannot figure out why that would be in the least bit funny..

God nevah give you a conscience.. why yuh want to keep us in slavery ?