• Buss Di Case Yes Comrade...

woiee mi Jamaica justice system

What about the money that was deposited into his bank accounts?
    Anyhow, PNP learn a lesson. Don't lock up any more JLP politicians and JLP won't lock up any PNP politicians.

Another win for the justice system

Y'all really surprised?

kartel must have been a labarite ....

... Pusey did a good job! Man tief mango and get jail time, yet she let Kern walk free? Well done good and faithful servant.

Jamaica took a big hit today....wow...wow...the evidence in this trial was much clearer than that in Kartel trial..I wonder if it is ego at work....Remember DPP and Judge clashed and had it out in court...this is one case that should be appealed given the new law

I thought it was Dancehall on trial. LOL!!!

Just when you think it can't get anymore comical it does. This is nothing to celebrate. Joke ting.

All dem need to do now is to free up di X6 man!

Mi want know if the brave will fall but never yield.

Can we hurry up and have the Tivoli enquiry so we can find out who paid the money to Mannatt? And then send Bruce to prison.

Please and thanks!

nope ... they YIELD BUT NEVER FALL : D:

figget bout that...i want to know what happened to the case against Kern for bridging JPS light to him house...imagine that...man put in charge of lightbulb distribution and a bridge light...woiee...jackass seh di worl nuh lebel...

wow!! fi real??????

when they raided the house they discovered an illegal connection...i haven't heard a word about it since...