• Anniversary of Braeton 7 Killings

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead6.html

Cold, heartless murder that Reneto Adams and his crew got away with.

what you talking about...Adams got to the truth by any means necessary...remember...your motto...woiee mi blood splattered spleen

Maybe much thought was given to what colour to paint the house.For Adams it is cowardice and deceit,and for the people of Phase Three it represents their bottled hope.
      The house is a reminder to a community of the brutality of the police force and the apathy of fellow Jakans.

For me, it was the last straw. I attended my first street protest with the JFJ because of Braeton and began attending meetings with the human rights organization.

Many of us thought this would be a turning point, that the police would behave differently with ordinary Jamaicans. Boy, how naive we were! Adams kept up his murderous raids on the people, many of whom cheered him on until his crew showed up at their gates.

We keep hope alive while working for a better police force, a better Jamaica!

All we do is complain and then we get over it. Meanwhile people in Venezuela & Ukraine are fighting for their rights. Poor people only complain when their political gangster protectors (Zeeks, Dudus etc), tell dem fi get involved!

One of the troubling things about the infamous TG incursion is a renaissance of sorts,esoteric to a sect.The same. applies to Braeton and other communities.
            What happened to the poor people in TG is beyond them,WE know something far more sinistered occurred there,it was done under our watch,WE were the jurors.
            The priblem is outside of the enclave communities.

Speak freely. Dudus can't harm yuh again!

So what about the principal the youths murdered...a wah di...all of a sudden yuh worried about it turning up at your gate...you can't handle the truth

The truth is that wasn't a factor in the youths getting executed,retrofitting...and in warped speed.
                  As it stands,Adams family were hinting a single murderer on that fateful day.
                  Imprisonment is the legal consequence not summary execution which is illegal.
                  You seem not interested in the obligations of our police force,the youngster that went to the location and raised the alarm that police were about to murder the youths was concerned about the police acting outside the laws,he was subsequently murdered too.
                  The kidnapped cousin ofthe alleged police killer too was slated for execution which he narrowly escaped.
                  Last edited by Rockman; March 24, 2014, 12:39 PM.

yuh can type till yuh fool...the poster formerly known as Mosiah seh him nuh bizness how yuh get to the truth just get to it...well see it deh now...one bag a cow bawling bout Jamaican For Justice

But we are trying to get to the truth about that infamous day.
                      Maybe the murdererof the principal was killed that day but others not guilty of any of the mentioned crimes were killed too.
                      A day in court is getting to the truth,that is an entitlement.
                      The philosophical argument put forth by gamma is piercing, one that I wholly endorsed.
                      Kartel's guilt trumps everything.Itis an injustice when the guilty walks,at least he has a chance of appealing and being visited by family members.Had he been executed,your gripes would not exist,and you do feel strongly about those gripes,apples and oranges Bricktop.

No we aren't...the truth is that the boys killed a constable and a principal...they found the constable's gun in the house...so what unnuh bawling crocodile tears bout now...we got to the truth...so what if seven fassy skull get bore over the truth

So what about the principal the youths murdered...a wah di...all of a sudden yuh worried about it turning up at your gate...you can't handle the truth
                          Which principal did the youths murder? Which of the youths killed the principal?

For someone so engrossed with evidence and procedure in his Boss' recent trial, produce a shed of evidence that one of them killed the principal, please, do mi a beg yuh!

And if you can't do so, then stfu!

Which principal did the youths murder? Which of the youths killed the principal?

For someone so engrossed with evidence and procedure in his Boss' recent trial, produce a shed of evidence that one of them killed the principal, please, do mi a beg yuh!

And if you can't do so, then stfu!
                            So the dead constables gun that was found in the house...where dat come from? kartel put it there? woieee mi hypocrisy

Lies! Nothing but LIES! Not one earthly thing was recovered from that house but dead bodies!

You are past redeemable! All about evidence and contamination of same when it comes to Worl' Boss but you don't mind repeating idiotic and untruthful utterances from the killer cops.