So now, in less than a week,

context is everything...this was at the height of the war with mavado...these tunes were made specifically for clashing...no room for niceties...this war produced some of the most brilliant war chunes in dancehall history...better yuh stick with Bunji Garlin

You do not get it Bricktop,your youth took the war to a different level because Movado is deemed as a threat to his status,people kill people all the time over missing guns...
      Mathews lane and Tivoli dons have had minor battles in the past,if shoes were missing....,it would have been a relentless bloody war.

i listen to the music...i don't follow soap opera...vybz kartel is the #1 dj in the world and has been in prison for nearly 3 years

His convictions have nothing to do with his dancehall status,why not separate both too?

i have no clue what you are on about...do you have a comment on the song?

Vulgar,and I particularly dislike the reference to Movado's mother.
              I am sure you will agree ir is belligerent.
              Not my cup of tea.
              Hypocritical too,he keeos a haircut but blasts Movado for once being a barber.

all is fair in love and war...lemme guess you think Miguel de Cervantes is vulgar too right

Love and hate,war is the result of hate.
                  I guess there was once love where hate now resides.
                  The rift caused the transition for the worse regarding Movado and Kartel.Signs of a loving relationship when one call you daddy,clear evidence of love going sour when one gets minced....

Regarding Kartel being numero uno,he is at the helm of an industry at its worse.
                  Under whose watch did it spiral?

poor you...has nothing to do with love or hate or any other emotion...it has to do with cash money

So cash is the ultimate objective of the self professed rasta?
                      Isn't it potentially lucrative to align yourself with rasta?
                      Thw Movado/Kartel war was extreme only because of Kartel.
                      For going to the extreme,emotions have to figure.....
                      The LOVE of money,Bricktop.

kartel left the alliance and started his own crew...he was very methodical about how he got the portmore empire to the top of the heap...he declared all out war on the alliance as a strategy...a strategy that worked...what you are forgetting is that kartel was being fleeced by Bounty Killer and Sharon Burke while he was with the alliance...once he found out...WAR

..and extended that war to Movado with money again being the motive?
                          If war is the chosen strategy motivated by money,isn't it akin to act of fleece?

yuh just chatting foolishness now...likkle more

The love of money is the love of power,that authority has to be enforced to respected.
                              There were those warning signs about Kartel that went unnoticed by chart watchers.
                              Goodnight Bricktop.

One of my kittens caught him yesterday.....you shoulda have seen him dance!!!!!